If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

• Travel nightmares so to speak and dat. Have you been to Malaga Airport? Were ya robbed? Call us now
    !

Yes, I paid e4 for a bottle of coke in the kiosk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Yes, I paid e4 for a bottle of coke in the kiosk

Joe: Was it regular Coke, Diet Coke or De Coke Zero sez I? Watever it was it wasn't for Zero sez you. Go on, good luck!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

BPKS wrote: »
    I hear Jonathan Dowdall has had his sentence reduced.

Remember the day he rang in Joe giving out about the Garda raid on his house - when, it transpires, the Gardai found the footage of the waterboarding!

Yes, astounding stupidity.

If the buyer was an innocent member of the public, they deserve incarceration for a vile crime.

Otoh, if the 'buyer' was actually a con-artist, or an individual with a string of like offences, I have no sympathy for him and he deserved all he got and then some.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Butters you forgot trump bashing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Lol , muppets didn’t change the settings from yesterday .

No you're Peter

"Joe, I was led by my dick into giving money away."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,644 ✭✭✭✭lazygal

Scam victim who never saw it coming.

Like your man with all the Thai girlfriends from the midlands

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

This lad shouldn't be allowed on the internets

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

No Peter you're Joe.

Another horny old goat taken in , will they ever learn .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

11 Large for some non existent bush?

Thats amazing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,772 ✭✭✭sudzs

ah jaysus, did he never even meet her?? :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 113 ✭✭floatwinner

This fella was thinking with the little head instead of the big head.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 11,005 Mod ✭✭✭✭humberklog

Some parts of this country really shouldn't get broadband.

"Ecky Treena."

Yes, Joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Eee- catter- eeena.

The internet should be subject to possessing a license to use .

Ohhhh those Russians

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,335 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Katarina

Sounds sexy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,888 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Hello, You send me money

Yeah no bother

Threatening Phone Calls: Block/ Don't answer
    Threatening Emails: Block Sender

Can you do a chargeback caller ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,788 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Ireland is full of chumps

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,178 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Crying her eyes out joe yeah

How was her image..?
    Ya mean was she a looker Joe!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

To paraphrase Robin Williams.

God gave men a brain and a penis.

Unfortunately not enough blood to use both simultaneously

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭buried

"when did you realise it was a scam?"

"when I got scammed, Joe"

Bullet The Blue Shirts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,472 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

So was the deal breaker the fact that you'd pay for a work visa ......or were you hoping caller to induce a person to come to Ireland to fulfill your fantasies......you eejit