If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Where are you right now? Part 3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

kfallon wrote: »
    They are afraid to mention the fapping ;) :pac:

We are all too busy polishing our halos to be doing that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    We are all too busy polishing our flutes to be doing that.

Fixed it for ya there.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

My flute does not need to be fixed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,002 ✭✭✭✭smurfjed

Kinda wondering which part of my day was more interesting, avoiding thunderstorms or watching patriots getting launched at missiles, days never get dull around here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,772 ✭✭✭✭Whispered

Sitting here, not laughing.

Hasn't hit yet so.

All you talking about exercise to feel good sicken me. I'm currently in my car, in a car park, eating a cheap Aldi wrap with McDonald's chips to feel good. :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,434 ✭✭✭northgirl

Whispered wrote: »
    Hasn't hit yet so.

All you talking about exercise to feel good sicken me. I'm currently in my car, in a car park, eating a cheap Aldi wrap with McDonald's chips to feel good. :o

Jealous of Whispered's McDonald's Chips..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,681 ✭✭✭Try_harder

In bed! Cooked my dinner then went to bed!

I'm currently in my car, in a car park, eating a cheap Aldi wrap with McDonald's chips to feel good. :o
    northgirl wrote: »

I'll try the wrap!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,681 ✭✭✭Try_harder

Try_harder wrote: »
    In bed! Cooked my dinner then went to bed!

(I did eat it too :pac:)

Wrap and chips both gone. Neither were nice. Chips cold. Wrap sounded lovely but had some weird sauce on it. Plus the energy drink I got, which I treat myself to rarely, tastes like actifed.
    This is like the 4th meal in a row that didn't taste quite right.

Yet. I. Can't. Stop.

Probably should take this moan to TA or the what am I eating thread. But I'm too lazy!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Couchside after a long day

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Having a cuppa in my bedroom :)

Bed Glorious Bed! HWB on my belly :pac:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,206 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Me too! Love salty chip from McDonald's!

It's been 3 days since my last McDonald's :D

Bed Glorious Bed! HWB on my belly :pac:

Thought the acronym was for a cereal of some description but I get it now ;)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,206 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Jaysus ! :eek:

*faints*

It must be at least 3 years since I set foot in McDs :o

Thought the acronym was for a cereal of some description but I get it now ;)

Ah here! I know I have a "cereal problem" but not on the belly! :pac:

It must be at least 3 years since I set foot in McDs :o

Use the drive thru :D

Moved to the kitchen

Ah here! I know I have a "cereal problem" but not on the belly! :pac:

You never know in this day and age :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Boyfriends off work for the next week, I feel pretty ****ty all day, hormonal bitch that I am. He knows I’m sad this evening so he’s driving 50km to give me a cuddle before bed. He’s a complete softie but he’d be horrified at that description. I’m in my room wondering if I’ll bother changing out of my pjs or not ��

The hormones are so fricken tough when they get you. I used to have two weeks out of every four where I'd be highly anxious, stressed, paranoid and snappy. I think people who don't suffer with them just don't understand. I didn't understand til it started happening to me. So glad I got it somewhat under control.

I'm in bed a little bit pissed off at my husband. You know when someone is just looking for things to complain about. But can't say anything coz I know he's very stressed with work, hence the big moany head on him. So sleep. Sleep will fix us!

Do I shower now or in the morning

Too tired to think :(

Autosport wrote: »
    Do I shower now or in the morning

Too tired to think :(

Always morning, will wake and freshen you up

Agreed!

Agreed!

Unless you have someone to jump in with you now and ye can lather each other up ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

Unless you have someone to jump in with you now and ye can lather each other up ;)

It's the morning for me in that case.😂

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Couch side with some tea feeling a little bit sneezy and sniffly. :o

I used to love a night time shower.
    In the bed now and I'm bollixed tired. Tomorrow is my 'doing nothing' day. Phone will be on silent. Ah lovely :)