Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Wryn, now granted, I'm no expert. But..

tumblr_mtud5kX2T71r7fahjo1_250.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,266 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

wyrn wrote: »
    I've RTE1 but no be3, believe me I tried. I went up and down all the slots and then I retuned the tv and still no joy. I was though really surprised to see it has a Live Player version online.

I think you just have Sorview channels, they're all the **** Irish channels... B3 replaced UTV, so you won't get that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Lads I'm in bed in my fluffy pjs. Just can't be arsed. Have bf watching so he can report back to me and tell me whether it's worth watching tomorrow :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,897 ✭✭✭jluv

I only have basic saorview (RTE 1 & 2, TV3, 3E,TG4 and UTV)
    I watch on TV3 or 3E depending..
    But I do have a saorview box so that may be different..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,922 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

anna080 wrote: »
    Wryn, now granted, I'm no expert. But..

tumblr_mtud5kX2T71r7fahjo1_250.gif

Anna , do you work for VM by any chance ?

That is their first default question to ask when you ring them :p

Marcus better be back!!!!

Phew, there he is!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,938 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Lads I'm in bed in my fluffy pjs. Just can't be arsed. Have bf watching so he can report back to me and tell me whether it's worth watching tomorrow :D

In keeping with the women in charge theme at least :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,522 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Ok so we'll get back to wyrn stationgate later.:D

Ann, the mirrors are sort of needed for the cameras behind them......

Oh look it's Maleka and her non moving face

skipper_G wrote: »
    No clue who she is, Maluka?
    Yer wan Maloko her face is genuinely stuck in position.
    Oh look it's Maleka and her non moving face

Three strikes and yer out! It's Malika!

Omackeral wrote: »
    Three strikes and yer out! It's Malika!

That's the punchline I was looking for :D

I think I subconsciously hate Ashley already because of the ''social influencer'' gimmick. She's gonna have to win me over. Having said that, I despised John and Edward before and ended up a citizen of Planet Jedward.

That's the punchline I was looking for :D

I thought Malenko was coming next.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Jeff2 wrote: »
    Ok so we'll get back to wyrn stationgate later.:D
    I don't have 3e either! :eek: I thought I had.

Back on topic. I love that India know the history of Davidson.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Anne is so bitter and defunct.

I don't post here while the show is on, I wait till the breaks and read the post. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,897 ✭✭✭jluv

was kinda hoping Anne didn't get a single:P
    Her reaction and then the reaction of the man she would be sharing with would be great!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,522 ✭✭✭Jeff2

I like Ann in a cat among the pigeons way.

She should kick it off at least.:)

I don't post here while the show is on, I wait till the breaks and read the post. :)

And maybe post something if it's a long break.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

3Player is worse than the RTE fcuking player!!! And that's some achievement.

Fcuk it, I'll watch it later on YouTube.

Anne is so bitter and defunct.

She's ghastly.

I think I subconsciously hate Ashley already because of the ''social influencer'' gimmick. She's gonna have to win me over. Having said that, I despised John and Edward before and ended up a citizen of Planet Jedward.

That's pretty much how I'd describe my opinion of her as well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91,206 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Jess "dated" Charlie Sheen, now he'd be great in the house

I thought Malenko was coming next.

It's not coming now, eviction night maybe. I'm determined not to use the same spelling consecutively.

Dono people's names but yer one looks like Lulu

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

She's ghastly.

She could open your bottle of Bud no problem with her mouth. It freaks me out. If I had all that money I'd make myself hot.

Omg I've just realised who Anne reminds me of. My old maths teacher. I feel the rage coming on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 696 ✭✭✭TheFitz13

I like Ann lol

anna080 wrote: »
    Dono people's names but yer one looks like Lulu

Lulu and Vera Duckworth mashup