wyrn wrote: » I've RTE1 but no be3, believe me I tried. I went up and down all the slots and then I retuned the tv and still no joy. I was though really surprised to see it has a Live Player version online.
anna080 wrote: » Wryn, now granted, I'm no expert. But..
ibarelycare wrote: » Lads I'm in bed in my fluffy pjs. Just can't be arsed. Have bf watching so he can report back to me and tell me whether it's worth watching tomorrow
skipper_G wrote: » No clue who she is, Maluka?
skipper_G wrote: » Yer wan Maloko her face is genuinely stuck in position.
skipper_G wrote: » Oh look it's Maleka and her non moving face
Omackeral wrote: » Three strikes and yer out! It's Malika!
skipper_G wrote: » That's the punchline I was looking for
Jeff2 wrote: » Ok so we'll get back to wyrn stationgate later.:D
CollyFlower wrote: » I don't post here while the show is on, I wait till the breaks and read the post.
Surreptitious wrote: » Anne is so bitter and defunct.
Omackeral wrote: » I think I subconsciously hate Ashley already because of the ''social influencer'' gimmick. She's gonna have to win me over. Having said that, I despised John and Edward before and ended up a citizen of Planet Jedward.
Omackeral wrote: » I thought Malenko was coming next.
Omackeral wrote: » She's ghastly.
anna080 wrote: » Dono people's names but yer one looks like Lulu