Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Gameweek 12 Matchday Thread

• 18-11-2017 8:08am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,342 ✭✭✭✭

Gomes
    Gomez Naughton Alonso
    Silva Richarlison Salah Choupo
    Kane Aguero Vardy

Elliot Carroll Maguire Rosenior

No hits.

May all your arrows be green!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,815 ✭✭✭bantee

2 FTs used, Gk plus def’s all have home fixtures:
    DDG
    Gomez Daniels Ward Femenia
    Hazard Sane Grob Ricarlison
    Aguero(c) Kane

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,264 ✭✭✭✭manual_man

Fab
    Dunk Mee Daniels
    Salah KdB Silva Gross Eriksen
    Morata(C) Jesus

Elliott Trippier Jones Quaner

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,042 ✭✭✭remoteboy

Fab
    Kolasinac Moreno Daniels
    Sane Salah(c) Richarlison Eriksen Surman
    Kane Jesus

• Registered Users Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

De Gea
    Jones Gomez Daniels
    Hazard Salah Zaha Gross
    Aguero Kane (c) Abraham

No transfer made. Yet. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,886 ✭✭✭stephenl15

Speroni
    Danels, Ward, Dunk
    Salah, Hazard, Richarlison, Sterling
    Abraham, Lukaku (C), Kane

Elliott, Femenia, RLC, Otamendi
    (-4)

Let's do this :D

https://twitter.com/MiguelDelaney/status/931653114888970240

Pogba is going to be tremendous value @ 8.0.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,254 ✭✭✭✭km79

ScummyMan wrote: »

Back into my team within 2 weeks all going well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,520 ✭✭✭✭dsmythy

Ederson

Azpi Mee Tarkowski Duffy

Salah Silva Shaqiri Brady

Kane(c) Aguero

Elliot Niasse Cresswell T.Carroll

Triple Burnley..... Only a temporary situation is the plan.

Best of luck all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,218 ✭✭✭Islander13

One to wait a few weeks on I think to see if united get the early mojo back. If not Sterling a much better option at the same price

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,787 ✭✭✭Benimar

DeGea (Elliott)

Ward, Duffy, Jones (or Davies or Naughton)
    Salah (c), Silva, Brady, RLC (or Ritchie)
    Vardy, Aguero, Kane

0.4 itb so it’s possible I still take a late hit.

Ward, Duffy and Brady in my team, it’s like Tuesday night never happened!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

Speroni
    Alonso Bavies Naughton
    Eriksen Silva Richarlison Choupo
    Lukaku(c) Kane Abraham

No hits for the first time in weeks.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,766 ✭✭✭Mr. Guappa

Speroni
    Duffy Ward Daniels Jones
    Salah Sane Richarlison Gross
    Morata Kane(C)

Elliot; Otamendi RLC Diouf

Left Jones in the starting XI just in case, might start Otamendi too for the craic.
    Didn't make any transfers, so 2FT to play with next week, and 4.7 ITB.

An early spurs team sheet would be most helpful

Seeing a lot of teams with Jones and lascelles in them
    And Gomez
    https://twitter.com/Gerrard8FanPage/status/931806722251018240

Cat
    Meet
    Pigeons

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,421 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

pick 3 from

Lowton (SWA)
    Zanka (bou)
    Daniels (HUD)
    Gomes (SOU)
    Duffy (STK)

• Registered Users Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

Pogba advanced if fellani plays aswell.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,815 ✭✭✭bantee

Rikand wrote: »
    pick 3 from

Lowton (SWA)
    Zanka (bou)
    Daniels (HUD)
    Gomes (SOU)
    Duffy (STK)
    Daniels, Gomez, Lowton for me

Rikand wrote: »
    pick 3 from

Lowton (SWA)
    Zanka (bou)
    Daniels (HUD)
    Gomes (SOU)
    Duffy (STK)

I'd nearly play 4 of them..........although if Gomez doesn't start then problem solved
    In this order
    Daniels
    Lowton
    Duffy
    Gomez
    Zankan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,503 ✭✭✭thomasm

Foster home to Chelsea or Eliot away to united?? Can't decide

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

thomasm wrote: »
    Foster home to Chelsea or Eliot away to united?? Can't decide

I've gone Foster for that one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,265 ✭✭✭COH

Pope
    Walker - Mee - Daniels
    Pogba - Salah - Zaha - Richarlison - Sane
    Kane (c) - Morata

[Elliot - Duffy - Moreno - Quaner]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

km79 wrote: »
    And Gomez

Thanks for that.

I've done Rosenior to Mee for a -4. I was hoping on being able to scrape by with Gomez, Naughton and Duffy at the back this week and make that move for free next week, but it needs to be done for me to be guaranteed 3 defenders this week.

Really showing the importance of a full squad of playing players this year.

COH wrote: »
    Pope
    Walker - Mee - Daniels
    Pogba - Salah - Zaha - Richarlison - Sane
    Kane (c) - Morata

[Elliot - Duffy - Moreno - Quaner]

Very nice looking team

Come on people we need that spurs team sheet
    Have Bavies to meet lined up on screen if he isn't starting

And Gomez

Cat
    Meet
    Pigeons

Good man, Gomez to Mee done.

15 minutes refreshing here,FFs and Twitter to see if bavies starts
    Late for young lads swimming lesson

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,654 ✭✭✭✭extra gravy

https://twitter.com/FFScout_Anorak/status/931816672113188864

This guy usually gets it right

He starts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,251 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

Foster
    Ward - Duffy - Naughton
    Grob - Salah - Richarlison - Sane
    Vardy - Kane (c) - Aguero

Subs: Elliott, Jones, Mbemba, King

Other than Vardy, I'm fairly happy with my starting 11. Took a 4 point hit for Ritchie to Sane and Suttner to Duffy.

Any reason a lot of people seem to be going for Dunk over Duffy? Duffy has more bps and is more of a goal threat I would have thought.

#THFC: Lloris (C), Trippier, Dier, Sanchez, Vertonghen, Davies, Dembele, Sissoko, Eriksen, Dele, Kane.

Sissoko instead of Winks on official Spurs twitter

• Registered Users Posts: 1,878 ✭✭✭MuddyDog

Davies starts

#THFC: Lloris (C), Trippier, Dier, Sanchez, Vertonghen, Davies, Dembele, Sissoko, Eriksen, Dele, Kane.

That will do
    Bavies wing back for another tough away game means he will have to be sold though
    Was hoping to see himLCB so i could at least trust him to start next week

Subbed in Trippier for Gross at the last second. Hope I don't regret this

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

Bavies starts and wingback :)

Mr. Guappa wrote: »
    Sissoko instead of Winks on official Spurs twitter

Ya 10/11 though not too bad!

-8 lukaku sane and Daniels in Jesus hazard and Cedric out
    Hart
    Daniels ward bavies
    Sterling sane richarlison salah
    Abraham lukaku Kane
    Lukaku captain. I'm getting very close now to the team and team structure I want.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,839 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

Interesting that Rose isn’t even in the squad. What’s that about?

Lemlin wrote: »
    Foster
    Ward - Duffy - Naughton
    Grob - Salah - Richarlison - Sane
    Vardy - Kane (c) - Aguero

Subs: Elliott, Jones, Mbemba, King

Any reason a lot of people seem to be going for Dunk over Duffy? Duffy has more bps and is more of a goal threat I would have thought.

Maybe cause Dunk is 0.1 cheaper? Duffy is definitely worth the extra though, brought him in myself this week.

That will do
    Bavies wing back for another tough away game means he will have to be sold though
    Was hoping to see himLCB so i could at least trust him to start next week

Hopefully rose plays the cl during the week.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,083 ✭✭✭Chesty08

Going to be short defensively with Gomez Jones and Mbemba.

Going to use the AOA

Arsenal XI vs Spurs: Cech, Koscielny, Mustafi, Monreal, Bellerin, Xhaka, Ramsey, Kolasinac, Sanchez, Ozil, Lacazette.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,916 ✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

Bavies, Trippier, Lloris, Alli and Kane all start. Hurrah

callaway92 wrote: »
    Interesting that Rose isn’t even in the squad. What’s that about?

I wouldn’t wish injury in any player but ........

Get to the fecking pool!

manual_man wrote: »
    Get to the fecking pool!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,288 ✭✭✭✭gammygils

After the week that was transferred in 2 Ireland defenders! Ward & Duffy in for Bavies & Jones ;)

Real split between Kane and lukaku captains
    I hope they both score well !

Foster
    Bavies Daniels jones /naughton
    Zaha Alli Sterling richarlson
    Captain lukaku Kane Vardy
    -4 Taken
    Elliot TCarroll ........

Looking at next weeks set up I may take the opportunity to bank or downgrade foster to Speroni

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,916 ✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

Gonna be a long weekend if Kane blanks in the early kickoff.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,164 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

Fabianski
    Duffy S. Ward Daniels
    Salah Ramsey Dilva Richarlison
    Jesus Kane (c) Vardy

Elliot - Carroll Monreal Maguire

Had 2 free transfers but only used the one on Davies to Daniels. Hoping for another Kane Saturday lunchtime masterclass.