If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

What are ye eatin'? (NOW WITH DRINKING!!!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Ah lads I hit those Chinese beers and made a curry. Chicken, onions, mushrooms and a splash of chili oil for a kick in a goldfish paste sauce.

Chips or rice?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭La.de.da

Fish fingers, chips and beans.

Yes I'm a 32 year old child but it was warm and comforting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

Corn flakes, nyom

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,070 ✭✭✭LadyMacBeth_

Grandeeod wrote: »
    Ah lads I hit those Chinese beers and made a curry. Chicken, onions, mushrooms and a splash of chili oil for a kick in a goldfish paste sauce.

Chips or rice?

Chips!!

I ate a toasted bagel with a cup of tea because I couldn't be bothered to cook.

Chips!!

I ate a toasted bagel with a cup of tea because I couldn't be bothered to cook.

Cheers! Chips it will be. Saving the last Tsingtao to go with it. Then bed. I love my homemade curry!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Lambs liver and onions

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,134 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Autosport wrote: »
    Lambs liver and onions

I think that decides what I'm having tomorrow , haven't had lambs liver in years , hope you enjoyed !

https://forumofgames.com/

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    I think that decides what I'm having tomorrow , haven't had lambs liver in years , hope you enjoyed !

I love it. It's a favourite childhood dinner :)

Now munching on maltesers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,549 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

Two bags of microwave baby potatoes from Aldi 50 cents a bag, I'm 115 and I'm thrifty.

Autosport wrote: »
    I love it. It's a favourite childhood dinner :)

Now munching on maltesers

I'm sold too. Lambs liver, onions, mash and peas for tomorrow if I can convince Mrs G to cook it! Even post hot curry, my mouth is watering at the thoughts of it! Humble food.

Grandeeod wrote: »
    I'm sold too. Lambs liver, onions, mash and peas for tomorrow if I can convince Mrs G to cook it! Even post hot curry, my mouth is watering at the thoughts of it! Humble food.

I'm glad I could be of help :D

Sipping water and mi wadi

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

M&S pressed pink lady apple juice. Lord jaysus it is unbelievable

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Hagen daas pralines and cream

Four Cheese Ravioli just finished it now, Marks and Spencer Is The Tool Of The Devil.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,058 ✭✭✭whoopsadoodles

Hagen daas pralines and cream

That's the nicest ice cream on the planet. I'm sure of it.

Agreed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

You're not wrong whoops

Now I'm making soup because I am a pig

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Cheese on toast and a bit of Ballymaloe to be fancy

That's not fancy it's genius, mmmmmmh relish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,772 ✭✭✭✭Whispered

Coffee and toast, i accidentally bought unsalted butter though. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 7,192 ✭✭✭Cork Lass

Cappuccino and sourdough toast with marmalade.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Tea. Mmmm, tea.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,058 ✭✭✭whoopsadoodles

Whispered wrote: »
    Coffee and toast, i accidentally bought unsalted butter though. :(

Aw you should have sprinkled some salt on!

Just ordered a bacon sambo and tea. Wedding #1 tomorrow and the dress fits so meh :D

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 9,517 CMod ✭✭✭✭Fathom

Pastry & coffee

Cmod Science, Health, and Environment

Lambs liver, fried onions, mushy peas and mash.

Inspired by this thread. Twas massive! I spied some chocolate cake in the press. Think its a Lidl one. A wee slice and glass of milk later...maybe.:D

Fermented grapes and mushrooms, how I haven't caught scurvy yet I'll never know

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Chicken Tikka Masala.

I had some cake and a glass of cold milk. Off to bed now. Days and days of work ahead. See you guys soon!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

A yummy cold bowl of Crunchy nut corn flakes