If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

West Ham v Liverpool, 14:15 SS1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,358 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

3 second half goals and 6 substitutions, 2 minutes added time. They really just pull the number out of their arse don't they?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,621 ✭✭✭✭Buford T. Justice XIX

The last Hammers attack showed the worth of Gini, just stood and forced Lanzini onto his weaker foot, simple stuff done well.

Shall I report you or shall you wind your neck in? :)

For what he has shown he likes to celebrate the likes. Also just report don't threaten it, as it might be seen as back seat modding dude.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,983 ✭✭✭✭NukaCola

Nice win, ref played his part too fair play to him!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,708 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

3rd place still on . West Brom can annoy City, Watford away also is a nightmare on last day .

Damien360 wrote: »
    As a Man Utd fan, you are in no position to throw stones or call names. Sit back down

I was having a go honest question. The thrw the league cup fa cup and obviously the uefa final last year to concentrate on the league job done another one for the trophy cabinet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,621 ✭✭✭✭Buford T. Justice XIX

Liverpool all but secure the top 4 trophy. Wonder when klopp will organise the parade.

Oh sweet, sweet bitterness, how I hath missed thee...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,550 ✭✭✭SuperTortoise

I was having a go honest question. The thrw the league cup fa cup and obviously the uefa final last year to concentrate on the league job done another one for the trophy cabinet

I had a fierce scatter of pints last night and i'm sick as a dog today...however not half a sickened as you are!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Fair play for being honest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,142 ✭✭✭✭niallo27

Hang on are you saying they threw last years uefa cup to concentrate on the following years league.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,018 ✭✭✭Bridge93

I came in the discuss the game but if ye are all going to derail whats the point

So this was a lie obviously

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,656 ✭✭✭✭OwaynOTT

Liverpool all but secure the top 4 trophy. Wonder when klopp will organise the parade.

rehost%2F2016%2F9%2F13%2F031e12c0-0aec-4450-9fb2-5aeba9a177fe.jpg
    Turtyturd wrote: »

Wonder will he celebrate the fair play trophy

Turtyturd wrote: »

Oooo I made a typo. Well spotted tbf... Did you report me yet? Well done on the top 4. Ye put all your eggs in one basket and got it after ye won the league in October

niallo27 wrote: »
    Hang on are you saying they threw last years uefa cup to concentrate on the following years league.

Klopp throws all cups especially the finals surely he couldn't be that bad in them otherwise?

Oooo I made a typo. Well spotted tbf... Did you report me yet? Well done on the top 4. Ye put all your eggs in one basket and got it after ye won the league in October

Will you stop and go watch the utd game.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,121 ✭✭✭PaddyWilliams

You either want salt or you want lemon, not both!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,018 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Oh dear just go watch the United game, sure the media had United winning the league after they won their 1st 3 games

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,934 ✭✭✭✭TitianGerm

https://youtu.be/Y099ztDpuSg

Link above.

Just trying out your style of posting niallo it is interesting although not sure its worth the hassle every werk

emmetkenny wrote: »

Will that did make me laugh in fairness.

Just trying out your style of posting niallo it is interesting although not sure its worth the hassle every werk

Its easier when your team isn't ****e. Believe me.

Can't watch a game that hasn't started typical Liverpool fans ye are always premature just like her league win in October ;)

Beats a 5th or 6th place parade I guess.

Effort wise I'll give you a 6 out of 20.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,567 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

Can't watch a game that hasn't started typical Liverpool fans ye are always premature just like her league win in October ;)

The match has started. Go away and watch it. Really pathetic attempt of a windup you're at today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,983 ✭✭✭✭NukaCola

Someone give him a hug. Making a show of himself.......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,570 ✭✭✭Ulysses Gaze

Great result for Liverpool today. More or less secures Champions League. Hopefully means better quality of players next season as well.

And Utd may not even be there themselves as Ajax are far more clinical than Celta were up front.

Which of course would be fantastic.

Edit - 1-0 down already. Bet Ajax are ****ting themselves.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,298 ✭✭✭shamrock55

Thought gini had a good game today he needed to up it a bit too, coutinho might have found a new position for himself,would suit him and us against teams who just sit and defend

Actually stay here man.

martyos121 wrote: »
    The match has started. Go away and watch it. Really pathetic attempt of a windup you're at today.

Its a dirty protest

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,991 ✭✭✭✭noodler

What's with this October stuff? I'm convinced that YWFA FB page essentially puts ideas in some utd fans' heads