Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Swansea City vs Tottenham 7:45 KO

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 23,055 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kiith

What's worse is the other teams around us are all winning

Yeah, Liverpool, Arsenal and Chelsea winning. This is a disastrous result. Only saving grace is City losing.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,260 ✭✭✭MonkieSocks

GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

giphy.gif

=(:-) Me? I know who I am. I'm a dude playing a dude disguised as another dude (-:)=

• Registered Users Posts: 6,582 ✭✭✭Glebee

mother of god.......

• Registered Users Posts: 14,681 ✭✭✭✭P_1

And another!

My ****ing Internet went down for the last few minutes!

God damn it :P

• Registered Users Posts: 3,422 ✭✭✭Charliebull

Blow the fcuking whistle

• Registered Users Posts: 29 diarmuidb24

I TOLD YE! Son you f*cking beauuuuuuuty!! Come on noww city and get one back on chelsea!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,847 ✭✭✭Armchair Andy

Jesus come on ta fluck City

• Registered Users Posts: 3,422 ✭✭✭Charliebull

Never mind your internet I think I just shat myself

Me nerves :o

47nNHdEE4LGp2.gif

=(:-) Me? I know who I am. I'm a dude playing a dude disguised as another dude (-:)=

• Registered Users Posts: 6,582 ✭✭✭Glebee

Never in doubt:eek:

Holy ****! 1-3 now!!

I need to overreact and lose my internet connection more often :P

• Registered Users Posts: 10,036 ✭✭✭✭tom1ie

Come on city ffs!!!

the Great dane strikes again against the Swans :)

Please please please

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭tippspur

What a team,never gave up,unreal fcukin scenes !!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,018 ✭✭✭Peter File

Wow, what a win :)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,636 ✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

Hooo ...

..... Lee....

............... Sh 1t.

I turned off the game at 83mins as I couldn't take any more of the Arabic commentator and my constantly freezing stream.

But I said I'd wait until the 90th min before Id check back in on this thread... Unreal.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,935 ✭✭✭SuprSi

Fantastic result. I'm very surprised, which is stupid as this isn't your normal Spurs team, but that result is massive.

That was Brilliant,vital away win.

Thanks Spurs :)

IMG_1359.gif

Gonna be one of those nights lads. We were due a bad performance/result.

The ole' reverse-jinx-aroo worked a trick eh!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,716 ✭✭✭abff

In Portugal trying to find somewhere showing the game. I arrived in a bar showing the Chelsea game to hear he commentator saying that if things stay the way they are, there'll be a 9 points gap. I thought, great, we've equalised!

Next second, they say it's 2-1. Then I go online and see that it's 3-1. Now I'm watching the end of the Chelsea game and hoping for an equaliser.

Força Portugal!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,681 ✭✭✭✭P_1

2-2 in Anfield. Whatever happens with the Chelsea match you'd have to be feeling confident of CL football next year

• Registered Users Posts: 365 ✭✭Jason 5pu45

Stones you ****ing toolbag!!!!!!!!!!!!!😠😠😠

Jaysus stones just missed a sitter for city. That would've been amazing.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,730 ✭✭✭✭Inquitus

Just need citeh to nab one and its a perfect night

Christmas stones.

Christ ! I mean

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭tippspur

I'll never forgive Stones for that miss,unbelievable. :mad::mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 365 ✭✭Jason 5pu45

Immensely proud to be spurs supporter tonight.we are losing our spursy/bottler title with each passing game.superb effort this season to still be in contention considering our injuries, the future can only be bright if we can keep this crop together.COYS