Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 Red Kev
    ✭✭✭

He's not a Dick missus, he's a wanker. He said so himself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,296 jojofizzio
    ✭✭✭

Well that went well...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,719 JaMarcusHustle
    ✭✭✭

I, like, thought........like, we got on, like, well, like.........but I, like, think, like.......more as, like, friends.

She's immature and the epitome of why most millennials are morons (or at least act and sound like they are).

He's dull as balls.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,023 Utopia Parkway
    ✭✭✭✭

He didn't have a very pleasant manner to him anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,394 PhiloCypher
    ✭✭✭

I can't believe yer man actually leaned over the podium to check out her dress.

✭✭✭

I know Ireland isn't huge so the pool is pretty small compared to the UK but why do they keep pairing people from opposite sides of the country. Unless the chemistry is unbelievable these things generally don't work.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,208 Lady is a tramp
    ✭✭✭

The NERVES off her!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 amdublin
    ✭✭✭✭

Oh wow this girl is being very honest fair play to her

• Her dress is lovely!

✭✭✭

She's honest. I'll give her that.

Fair play for pulling herself round. Hope she stays on track.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,808 4Ad
    ✭✭✭

I can't believe yer man actually leaned over the podium to check out her dress.

But she looks very good in it !!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,172 FizzleSticks
    ✭✭✭

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,846 Liam McPoyle
    ✭✭✭✭

Dublin girl in the black dress is gorgeous!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 889 messy tessy
    ✭✭✭

I know Ireland isn't huge so the pool is pretty small compared to the UK but why do they keep pairing people from opposite sides of the country ?

Those two are paired because they are both stunning!

✭✭✭✭

Oh he seems nice. I'm glad she's being matched with someone nice

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,152 Passenger
    ✭✭✭

Rod Munch wrote: »

Arklow is in Wicklow. ;)

✭✭✭

Rod Munch wrote: »

She's a Wickla lass. Just living in the big smoke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 125 speckled_park
    ✭✭

Blonde girl from Kildare seems lovely

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,846 Liam McPoyle
    ✭✭✭✭

It said Dublin in her intro video so Dublin it is goddamnit.

:mad:

✭✭✭

Was it just me or was the foreboding music in the background for the blondie in the white dress just a little bit too on the nose as she waited. We get it , shes nervous and suffers from depression .

✭✭✭✭

Was it just me or was the foreboding music in the background for the blondie in the white dress just a little bit too on the nose as she waited. We get it , shes nervous and suffers from depression .

I did think so too...

✭✭✭✭

These pair are cute. And she's right.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,585 ligerdub
    ✭✭✭

Nice to see a couple of people having a genuine conversation with a bit of depth about each other.........and with a bonus of not going into negative town on day 1.

✭✭✭

Another fella from the casting agency?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 304 swine
    ✭✭

Must be extremely tough to learn your biological mother and father later wed, and went on to have a family without you. He's got a great attitude. Hope it works out for them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,023 Utopia Parkway
    ✭✭✭✭

processed-wm.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,152 Passenger
    ✭✭✭

Red Kev wrote: »
    Another fella from the casting agency?

And they already know each other.

✭✭✭

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 584 CiarraiAbu2
    ✭✭✭

swine wrote: »
    Must be extremely tough to learn your biological mother and father later wed, and went on to have a family without you. He's got a great attitude. Hope it works out for them.

Was thinking the same

✭✭✭

Welcome!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.