If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,724 ✭✭✭SCOOP 64

is that a wig?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,319 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

These two lads are going to kill each other before the date is over

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,398 ✭✭✭mojesius

'i'm a free spirit'....with very specific opinions on everything

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,629 ✭✭✭Hunchback

Instantly disappointed?

That's going to hurt a bit when that girl with the glasses is watching this back :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

That's a bit harsh of the producers to put her phone call on the programme. Yer wan from Newbridge will be morto watching this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,830 ✭✭✭4Ad

mojesius wrote: »

True and a gob****e...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,846 ✭✭✭Armchair Andy

mojesius wrote:

What a pain in the arse.

That first couple seem well suited! :)

Hunchback wrote: »
    Instantly disappointed?

That's going to hurt a bit when that girl with the glasses is watching this back :(

Took the words out of my mouth. Seemed unnecessary to say. 'Not my type' was fair enough but that was a bit mean.

She's a headwreck anyway so it's a lucky escape for the blonde woman.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,157 ✭✭✭Passenger

mojesius wrote: »
    Red Kev wrote: »
    That's a bit harsh of the producers to put her phone call on the programme. Yer wan from Newbridge will be morto watching this.
    4Ad wrote: »
    True and a gob****e...

It's like she couldn't wait to get into the jacks to use the phone and broadcast her opinion.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,396 ✭✭✭PhiloCypher

The gay lads were gas craic .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

To be honest I thought blonde girl gave her a "get me the fook out of here" look when she was spouting her free spirit stuff. Ive a feeling could possibly be mutual.

I'd be necking the red wine too if i had to sit across a dinner table from her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,846 ✭✭✭Armchair Andy

SeaFields wrote:
    To be honest I thought blonde girl gave her a "get me the fook out of here" look when she was spouting her free spirit stuff. Ive a feeling could possibly be mutual.

Yeah you're right I'd say

......My dog fell off a cliff.... WTF?!

O, isn't she great.

The dog probably jumped on purpose!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

She lost everything. Including her teeth.

......My dog fell off a cliff.... WTF?!

Jumped off id say!

"Fake" belly ???

Ugh.. wee in the bath?

She's unbearable.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,825 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

When she started telling the story about her daughter and communion....she sounded like David Brent

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,000 ✭✭✭wonderboysam

Lol these two are cute

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Lol these two are cute

They both look super young.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,585 ✭✭✭ligerdub

This is the worst episode of this show ever........awful!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

He walks like Bruce Lee. You'd nearly swear he was about to karate chop someone.

Micheall's downwards dog needs a bit of work

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,832 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Is that what a "Langer" is?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

This Cork fella is a bit of a headwreck. ..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,825 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

So...you're an accountant