Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all,
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.
Thanks all.

PSNI Recruitment 2017

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 9 SN.Nibs

Hi everyone, I'm new to this page hoping to apply for the new campaign coming out this month for 2017. I have heard on the grapevine that it should be advertised at some point this up and coming week. I'm on the page most days seeing for any updates. I too just seen a post on ards psni having a joke about people saying they could do their job and to wait for the next recruitment. So it must be coming shortly.

• Registered Users Posts: 12 Makepeace80

Hi all,
    Another newbie here - just started on my fitness in the hope of giving myself a good chance in the new campaign. Here's hoping there is news of it soon.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,640 ✭✭✭Homer01

Welcome aboard!

Clearly a lover of 80's police shows ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 12 Makepeace80

For sure, too many to name from 60s on....just don't make em like that anymore!

• Registered Users Posts: 22 Mike079

Same here also, been waiting for this for a year. I chickened out last time as I felt 19 was too young to join up. Now, I am itching to get this underway. Fit and raring to go! I wish everyone luck and I hope recruitment comes round as soon as possible! Any other rumours as to when this will happen?

• Advertisement