Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline thread 28/09/16 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 125 ✭✭iamnotme

I was hoping to do a dry november but that's out the window after this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,633 ✭✭✭baldbear

Jaysus Christ. Tommy Tiernan will be on next.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

209?cb=20110914022401

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,780 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

The worst Liveline ever

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭buried

Can ye imagine how Joe would react if Bono kicked the bucket??, the thoughts of that show, agghhh!!

I honestly hope I have to go before that $hitshow comes around!

Bullet The Blue Shirts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

snubbleste wrote: »
    We need a democratic vote!

HERE YOU GO:
    https://goo.gl/nE5kcx

nombre de chansons: huit
    Don't be giving Joe cultural notions.

He'll launch into 'Non, je ne regrette rien' before 3 o'clock

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

i-voted-labels-flagb-073010.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,396 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

iamnotme wrote: »

Should have given up Liveline instead of the drink for November:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

I wonder if Dickie Rock has a view on this?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,510 ✭✭✭baby and crumble

Christ. I never listen to Liveline but I'm in a doctors waiting room so I'm being forced to listen. Why the hell am I listening to ****e poems?!!???

It's more painful than the reason I'm here.

Don't be giving Joe cultural notions.
    He'll launch into 'Non, je ne regrette rien' before 3 o'clock
    You mean, j'e t'aime, moi non plus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Ah, feck off, you coat-tail rider.

An Tolo Gees

Marie Louise??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,542 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Chris de Burgh mentioned in the same breath as Leonard Cohen!!, jesus wept!!!

Christ. I never listen to Liveline but I'm in a doctors waiting room so I'm being forced to listen. Why the hell am I listening to ****e poems?!!???

Drop a hammer on your big toe.
    You'll forget about the other pain.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 125 ✭✭iamnotme

Can ye imagine how Joe would react if Bono kicked the bucket??, the thoughts of that show, agghhh!!
    He won't be on because for two weeks Arty E will play nothing but U2 and Bono speaking words of wisdom.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Vote early, and vote often!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

iamnotme wrote: »
    It's ok to cry my friend.....let it out..

Save it for Sunday Miscellany missus

"That song awoke the poet in me"

Seriously, Madam, get the poet to go back asleep, would ye!

Snowdrops and daffodils, things of the sea...

song count: neuf

Save it for Sunday Miscellany missus

Got it in one!

Snowdrops and daffodils, things of the sea...

Backhanders and envelopes, all of them for me..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 366 ✭✭madanall

Katie Hopkins to close the show with her own heartfelt tribute " I'm your WOman "

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

He'd be outside the Baily flogging himself like a palaminian pope praying that god might take him instead of the great Bono.

Something serious caller? Is it Terminal or are ya just lookin for the afternoon off work?

Katie Hopkins to close the show with her own heartfelt tribute " I'm your WOman "