If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline thread 28/09/16 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Michael O'Leary would get into power easily in Ireland.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Yep, despite Trump being a clown I still feel safer with him in the White House than a warmonger like Hilary.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,119 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Áine Ní Chonaill on line 5

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Joe is going to explode:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,399 ✭✭✭mojesius

Michael O'Leary for taoiseach - fcuk off

Our Unis are leftie hotbeds of ???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 724 ✭✭✭Park Royal

Why cant those russian planes land a Shannon for breakfast and refuel ?

Tom is so sensible.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

Have another dig at Joey's trinners degree Cathal ya forkin ledge!

Joe is going to explode:pac:
    I think he exploded.

My radio just went dead. Anyone else's?

I think he exploded.
    Just you.

this is beautiful

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

"Mayo people would be telling you about how Mayo were going to win"

lol.. He couldnt have picked a worse example. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

this lad wont last long

Cut the call Joe, he's having a go at RTE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

buried wrote: »
    Well said, and a year before the Arab Spring Col Gaddaffi was a great lad altogether

He kept the oil flowing until somebody's nose got out of joint about something, else he'd still be there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,323 ✭✭✭bigroad

Media are a pack of Sh1theads ,well said caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 724 ✭✭✭Park Royal

Michael O'Leary is part of one very dirty industry. No wonder the planet is melting !

Joe not liking this. It's turning into an rté/media bashing event

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

madanall wrote: »
    What's with the big Irish love in with Trump ? Cathal ran down the stairs in his pyjamas to log on to his computer to see who won . If he was such a Trump fan, surely he would've stayed up to watch it !!

Cathal should buy a fecking radio and have it beside the bed like Red Kev.

Park Royal wrote: »
    Michael O'Leary is part of one very dirty industry. No wonder the planet is melting !
    Horse racing?

one poor caller is going to get the head taken off them today

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Joe do be reading the Wall Street Journal to check on his stocks and shares.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Irish market is up has a lot to do with CRH, the lads going to make a fortune when the wall gets built.

All these jobs that will be created from thin air and happy Trump-shaped thoughts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

The ISEQ is up near 2%.

Joe...the stock markets are down.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Can anybody remember the amount of shyte that was being rattled out about Barack O'bama when he was elected 8 years ago this week.

It was all about "Hope, Change, New Dawn, New Chapter for a New Millenium". That didn't last long.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,472 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

All the snowflakes at clintons campaign. She was not gracious enough to come on stage last night and thank her supporters.....typical elite.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

I think he exploded.

Accident at Montrose, please switch to the short wave emergency "Ham" channell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

h ah ha ha ha ha.

joe smacked down there on the jobs figs.