Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline thread 28/09/16 to date

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

Ah that auld Duberlin place Joe, Burn it all to the ground, sur its only full of dubs and lapsed culchies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,552 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

foggy_lad wrote: »
    Ah that auld Duberlin place Joe, Burn it all to the ground, sur its only full of dubs and lapsed culchies

Yes never seems to be any bonfires reported outside Dublin, the country folk perhaps keep it civilised.

The body fat from the nosy reporters and photographers keep our fires going for days:pac::D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I'm leaving my dog my bones in my will. He will appreciate that more than auld money!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Joe: and de wunderful fantastic play "Who's afrayed of Virginia Wolf?" is on again and it's not about a wolf named Virginia at all so to speak.

More good Rehab stories!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Is 'Bingo' a bingo word?

The reeeehaaab bingo won't pay out my winnings!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

wheres the money:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Rehab has no problem paying bingo winnings to its directors.

"€2,500, that's a lot of money" says Joe. Ha! Ha! Not to you Joseph it isn't.

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Rehab has no problem paying bingo winnings to its directors.

RTE pays a lottery to this guy every year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Another half story I suspect, maybe she is a hacker

they have no problem taking the money

Another half story I suspect, maybe she is a hacker[/QUOTE]

It's not spelt like that caller. It's k, n, ........oh wait.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

all those online gambling should be made illegal

and ones in every town in the country, casinos, roulette- eejits waiting outside them first thing in the morning

If she gets her winnings, she can buy some teeth.

Lavhe Lahne supports online Gambling that millions of poor workin class paddies get adddicted to!

read out the PR statement

jackpot-banner.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Go to a solicitor love ,the costly national airwaves isn't free legal aid .

Hi there......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

She really is gagging for that 2k.

Oops69 wrote: »
    Go to a solicitor love ,the costly national airwaves isn't free legal aid .

But, but, but, she's in the Court of Judge Joe. :cool:

She is so adamant about it you can just tell she plays every day from morn till the day is through!

Joe: €2,582 or 75mins wurk as I call it so to speak.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,292 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

I'm a bit lost are they not paying cause she accessed the free 10€ bet a few times?

foggy_lad wrote: »
    Lavhe Lahne supports online Gambling that millions of poor workin class paddies get adddicted to!

In Joe's moynd:
    Lottery = good
    Paddy Power = bad

It does state clearly that only one account is aloud per gambling addict

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

2 and a half grand and she was going to move to somewhere better !!!!!