If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

PS4 - Arrange a Raid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,146 ✭✭✭dudeeile

nevelator wrote: »
    Fresh HM raid tonight at around 9?

I'm on for that.
    PetKing wrote: »
    60 KF completions to my name and had a howler last night the likes of which I've never experienced before, culminating in questions about my sobriety!!! :D

Confidently onwards to Wrath of the machine!!

TWELVE

Twas fun though!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,781 ✭✭✭PetKing

dudeeile wrote:
    TWELVE

Grenades in the pit!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 698 ✭✭✭jackrussel

Right, any KF raid going on tonight for a ****e raider?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,973 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

jackrussel wrote: »
    Right, any KF raid going on tonight for a ****e raider?

I will give you a hand later dude, so 4 more spots for a Full Hard mode raid tonight at 8.30/9, right before the drunk PvP madness, any takers?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,101 ✭✭✭MitchKoobski

Throwing this out there in the hope someone is a in a good mood.

Myself and the brother have both got full characters - myself with 300 light - but never ended up getting a group together for a raid. We've basically done everything but the raids.

Anyone willing to give us a hand running Vault of Glass or Crotas End so we can cross them off the list? I'm sure we could get a Kings Fall group handy enough but getting the numbers for the old raid is a bit awkward.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,585 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

I'll do a VoG run anyway. Need to get 10 Ascendant Energy so I can upgrade to Nechrochasm.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,101 ✭✭✭MitchKoobski

Cheers! Aiming for just after 7, waiting for the other fella to get out of work. From what I remember we need 3 to start but at least 4 to actually complete the raid?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,650 ✭✭✭Conar

Any interest on the raid this Friday?

Conar wrote:

I wouldn't imagine there's much to be honest :p

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,973 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

Conar wrote: »

OH im all for it :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 830 ✭✭✭nevelator

Yep!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 709 ✭✭✭goon_magee

Yep I'll take a spot.

Lads, since its new raid I think we all should try a new drink out for the night.........????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,470 ✭✭✭SolvableKnave

jonnycivic wrote: »
    Lads, since its new raid I think we all should try a new drink out for the night.........????

Well then, no Desperado's for you, and only Uisce for Gimli.

Im fine with the no desperados :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,650 ✭✭✭Conar

While I would love to I'm in poxy work at midnight.
    Would people be into starting a little earlier than usual, maybe 8? No worries if not.

That's 5 regulars (assuming Petking was saying yes in his own cryptic way).

Dudeile?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,146 ✭✭✭dudeeile

You called? Yep go on so, better get working on my light.

Early start is fine by me.

dudeeile wrote: »
    You called? Yep go on so, better get working on my light.

Early start is fine by me.

Pfffftttttt feck the light :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,163 ✭✭✭sniper_samurai

Up for the raid on Friday. Reckon you'll need to be hitting 360 to be effective.

Only one way to find out

Im gonna delete one of my Titans and start a new titan just to take the raid on :P

With the common Kvostov

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 830 ✭✭✭nevelator

With the common Kvostov

I sharded my one to get the blueprints for the exotic :(

nevelator wrote: »
    I sharded my one to get the blueprints for the exotic :(

Go on you know you want to delete a char :P

Conar wrote:

I hadn't said yes, but should have. No time to be cryptic! :P throw me down for the midnight sub. I'll have the coffee on to keep going until the wee hours.

Shall I put my body on the line?
    Shall I put my soul through the ringer?
    Shall I let my mind be corrupted by Siva?

The answer is of course:

1510.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 709 ✭✭✭goon_magee

While I would love to I'm in poxy work at midnight.
    Would people be into starting a little earlier than usual, maybe 8? No worries if not.

Dudeile?

Early start is grand with me as well!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,779 ✭✭✭A Neurotic

Any numbers for a second group? If not I'll be reserve list for the first.

I won't be able to raid, so it looks like I will just have to settle for watching whoever streams the raid, and hurling abuse now and then.

Yeah I figure Friday night I'll join you in abusing streams. My Saturday is pretty empty, so I'm up for anything that happens day or night... #TWSS