If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,119 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

No sexy time then?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Felix, you wouldn't last 30 seconds in Mountjoy.

Joe's reading the thread again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

By the sounds of this the Direct Provision seems worse than they Country he "Fled" from.

Give us a break BUDDY...........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

PauloMN wrote: »
    Felix (after already being asked when did he come here): "I am here 3 years"
    Joe: "4... ok"

And then, 1 minute later:

"You are here 8 years"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Ah shucks! He can't bring a 'friend' to his room for a bit of nookie?

snubbleste wrote: »
    No sexy time then?

Well the women are having sexy time with someone as a lot of them are preggers so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,577 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Now he asks the question.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

Joe where do the Irish people go to get a bed and all meals handed to them?

Poor Joe is on another bloody crusade to try and deflect from the €1500 a day that RTE spends on taxi fares!

GDY151

If you were walking up O'Connell Street of an evening you could be beaten and your life in danger.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,119 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Zimbabwe.
    How many countries do you have to cross to get to Ireland? and how much does it cost? how can you afford to go all that way?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,559 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

His situation was a laugh Joe.

Felix is some man, left his wife and child at home to flee to Ireland.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,398 ✭✭✭mojesius

Jaysus, Felix is a bit of a me feiner. The poor wife!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Wait, this charmer legged it and abandoned his wife and child?
    Get ourofit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Well the women are having sexy time with someone as a lot of them are preggers so to speak.

The AI man maybe??

snubbleste wrote: »
    Zimbabwe.
    How many countries do you have to cross to get to Ireland?

He could have gone to South Africa..............oh wait!

Joe wants him to say Mugabe.

GDY151

Can Joe get Roberto Mugabe on the blower to see what he has to say for himself?

Felix: My country is very dangerous Joe, but it's grand for my wife and child though.

GDY151

What made him decide on Ireland, whoy not the other EU countrie(s) he was in before he got here?

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Wait, this charmer legged it and abandoned his wife and child?
    Get ourofit.
    Yeah that's what it sounds like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

why?

Felix's plan:

Go to Ireland. Live for free. Get asylum. Bring the wife and kids over. Free gaff and entitlements. Simples.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,886 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Yeah, Felix ain't doing the asylum seeking cause any good really. His story sounds very suspicious.

So that's a no then felix.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,693 ✭✭✭A Shaved Duck?

So he cant be arsed filling out the forms for the wife and kids..

So, Ireland is not fit for his missus and kids?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

And here we go - his whole reason for being here - getting the 'abandoned' wife and child in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,398 ✭✭✭mojesius

So Felix, you prefer your wife and kids to stay under the dangerous regime, where she allegedly may be attacked/raped, as opposed to direct provision. And you can't be arsed because the application process is too long. Nice