If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,193 ✭✭✭Smondie

John from cork here

I'm outraged at this decision to start a new thread.

Thanks for ringing me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,119 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

WpkFSPL.jpg?1WpkFSPL.jpg?1WpkFSPL.jpg?1WpkFSPL.jpg?1
    VaVFwFn.png?2

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,313 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

You need to tweet the bingo board to Joe! lol

pc7 wrote: »
    You need to tweet the bingo board to Joe! lol
    It needs to be updated first, caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

We need a new bingo board. This one is outdated, Joe. It's a disgrace.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,636 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Good afternoon so to speak callers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Will Joe have the day off for the Olympic rowing , he'll probably be doing research in the office today instead , the poor craythur .🙄

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Can I say the name of the new thread, Joe.

Of course you can. Of course you can for God sake. Of course you can.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Great a new data centre on the news there, cost 10mil probably. Employees 1 man, one dog
    the job of the man is to feed the dog, the job of the dog is to bite the man if he tries to touch anything

"Two thirty" and "Two fortyfive"
    Them years are long off, Joe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Lord jaysus help us.

A clip of who, what, where, when?????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,977 ✭✭✭minikin

I have spread my dreams under your tweet Joe;
    Thread softly because you thread on my dreams, so to speak and the bankers whatnot.

Is that a slowed down nursery rhyme?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

sligojoek wrote: »
    We need a new bingo board. This one is outdated, Joe. It's a disgrace.

I KNOW DAT, I KNOW DAT doesn't even feature...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

snubbleste wrote: »
    Is that a slowed down nursery rhyme?
    With voices on speed...

WTF is this ? That's the most Irish thing I've eve heard so to speak.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

So Joe is going to waste some time playing clips, then he'll be cutting out early to watch de telly. Fierce handy he has it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,421 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

'Close the eyes and pull like a dog'

Queue a call from the animal rights activists.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,606 ✭✭✭batistuta9

close the eyes and pull like a dog :pac:

Myles Dungan will have the pictures

20 past 2 relatives of Olympians moaning about the russians

Can't wait

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,589 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Phone line from 1978.

Where's sheila?
    Really bad lines today

Cork lads are fierce craic all the same. Whoy did they give them to a bank ? Whoy not a solicitor ?

This guy is button happy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Is he calling from the bottom of a ditch?

beep beep

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Driving but....

WTF was that?

And

New bingo board is currently a WIP. Actually I'll take any suggestions you have for inclusion.....