If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,577 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Did he not have inshurdance?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,557 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Willie Walsh on line 1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Where did you start your journey?

Jamaica.....

Enough of that we'll get back to it later.

Ignorant pr1ck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Have to dash folks, laters!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Smondie wrote: »
    That bisexual one wants women, men and an abortion

Is there anything else she can think of?

Sky sports?

GDY151

Is there lots of mary jane in Jamaica so to speak?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

AdWatch 3:

Licence Fee (State)
    RTE Olympics (State)

Scores on doors State 6 Commercial 1

Who's the plonker doing the voiceover on the olympics ad? He's everywhere lately. That stupid happy happy sing song voice.

Rant over.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Wating for Joe's "Jamaica? No she went of her own accord" joke.

Reasonable purchases to Joe is redoing the gold on his taps in the jacks.

GDY151

There are parts of Dublin I wouldn't drive though after sunset.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭woejus

sligojoek wrote: »
    Who's the plonker doing the voiceover on the olympics ad? He's everywhere lately. That stupid happy happy sing song voice.

Rant over.

Him, Morgan Jones and Don "myhome dod-eye-eee" Wycherly should be tied together to a skip and dropped into the sea.

Joe getting thick about the caller not giving a glowing image of Dublin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Will you sort out Irish Jobs?

GDY151

What did your inshurdance company say caller?

GDY151

What colour is the bag?

Brown so to speak.

Joe gets the help to buy his clothes caller.

GDY151

Tesco jeans are €5ish or so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

There'll be gents outifitters calling in, now.

Oh, here's one , now.

Joe he fecking told you what he is here for. Listen for jaysus sake.

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    There'll be gents outifitters calling in, now.

Oh, here's one , now.

"I'm free"*

"]*no offence meant to the LGBTQ (insert letters as appropriate) community[/SIZE]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Just tuned in, is Galway pride promoting gay abortions?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 597 ✭✭✭miece16

"We're here, we're queer and we'd like to say hello!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

"We're here, we're queer, we're going on the beer"

wasn't that the old tagline for the pride march.

There seems to have been democracy caller. The committee took a vote and a majority or all voted to agree to hold the position they are now.

GDY151

Next someone will say there's a test to determine if someone is gay in the womb.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

It's horrendous to live in the country as a straight white Irish man at this stage, you get blamed for everything.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Galway pride are excluding gay people who are prolife, it is not making itself inclusive for all in the LGBTIQ community.

AdWatch summary:

6 State (non fee paying) ads

1 Commercial ad.

€417,000 lads. €417,000.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭woejus

RobertKK wrote: »
    Galway pride are excluding gay people who are prolife, it is not making itself inclusive for all in the LGBTIQ community.

Check your privilege, cishet scum!

The next committee meeting of Galway pride might be fun.