If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Was Jason's button not working or was he purposely not pressing it?
    He does not gossip. So would not know the answers to those stupid questions. But saying that when 20 grand was on offer he was well able to press. Legend

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Missed a few nights so who is up for eviction?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

"it's just, I just thought, it just, it would've been nice if you'd picked me, that's all, that's all I'm saying. Okay, yeah, coz I'm probably going now because you didn't pick me, that's all, that's all I'm saying. It's okay, it's okay, it's fine, it's just that it would've been nice if you'd picked me, that's all."
    So, what are ya saying??.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Liordi wrote: »
    I just can't imagine anyone want to waste money on evicting or saving her. :pac:

I tend to agree, can anybody honestly say they would spend money to evict her?

Jackson on the other hand.... shut up and take my money

JP Liz V1 wrote: »

Andy Jackson Jason Laura

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

He does not gossip. So would not know the answers to those stupid questions. But saying that when 20 grand was on offer he was well able to press. Legend

"She gets her tits out for the cameras" sounds like gossiping to me.

Andy, Jackson, Jason, Laura

Sam won a task and chose to save Jayne swapping her with Andy.

Lego the legend is on:)
    On the down side, so is nicki Graham

CLH is on, "talk to me"

And the impressionist is on too

??????? Who

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,339 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

As jason doesn't really gossip. He didn't know the answer to most if those questions. So so glad alex chose him for the 2 for 1 meal. Alex or jason to win now

Why would you want Alex to win? .. He's a sleeze! ....as I said before, he's an "non - housemates " He's just a manaquian.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 333 ✭✭deseil

Oh god Laura is doing herself no favours, I was warming to her in the past week or two but cant stand her again.
    I really like Andy I hope Jackson or Laura goes.
    I didnt think id say this ever, but id love Andy to win.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 580 ✭✭✭waffleman

The difference between Andy and Laura there was huge.

Andy thought he was in the final - now hes up for eviction - takes it on the chin.

Laura was up for eviction and nothing has changed - moanin and melting Sams head over it. "I dont want you to feel bad but im disappointed and i thought we were friends"

I think she's sealed her eviction with that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

skipper_G wrote: »
    Andy, Jackson, Jason, Laura

Sam won a task and chose to save Jayne swapping her with Andy.

I hope Laura goes out

deco nate wrote: »
    Lego the legend is on:)
    On the down side, so is nicki Graham
    Omg love nikki graham. True bb and cbb winner and legend.

I hope Laura goes out

Typo? Surely you meant to say Jackson ?

Logic says Laura will go, but the voting patterns don't always follow logic

As jason doesn't really gossip. He didn't know the answer to most if those questions. So so glad alex chose him for the 2 for 1 meal. Alex or jason to win now

Why would you want Alex to win? .. He's a sleeze! ....as I said before, he's an "non - housemates " He's just a manaquian.[/quote
    Well alex or jason. Either will be a worthy winner in my eyes.

Jackson or Laura will be evicted...Andy or Jayne will win this.. :) I'm kinda gone off Jason.. If Jason was a game player he'd have been more cunning... 'Moaning Jason' is not winning me over.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,953 ✭✭✭jluv

Jackson or Laura will be evicted...Andy or Jayne will win this.. :) I'm kinda gone off Jason.. If Jason was a game player he'd have been more cunning... 'Moaning Jason' is not winning me over.

So agree with this re Jason..I was starting to like him and thought he was going to play a great game but now he's like a child not getting his own way..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

I want Hughie to win but if Andy or Jayne win I won't be overly upset.

If Jackson, Jason or Alex win I will be gutted.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

Witchie wrote: »
    I want Hughie to win but if Andy or Jayne win I won't be overly upset.

If Jackson, Jason or Alex win I will be gutted.

My feelings exactly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,014 ✭✭✭Monife

DELIGHTED Jayne is safe :) shame for Andy though, really warmed to him the last week or so. Laura is a grade A nuisance, let it go for f*ck sake, she's so self obsessed. She thought Sam would save her yet she is the one who b*tched about him behind his back.

With VTE I'd say Jason or Jackson gone but with the boos Laura gets, it might be her.

Edit to say I wish Sam would have grown a backbone and stood up to Laura!

Monife wrote: »
    DELIGHTED Jayne is safe :) shame for Andy though, really warmed to him the last week or so. Laura is a grade A nuisance, let it go for f*ck sake, she's so self obsessed. She thought Sam would save her yet she is the one who b*tched about him behind his back.

With VTE I'd say Jason or Jackson gone but with the boos Laura gets, it might be her.

Edit to say I wish Sam would have grown a backbone and stood up to Laura!
    Sam's backbone would resemble an old disgarded fan belt

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,346 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

Am enjoying Chelsea on the panel. :D
    Loved his reaction to Luke's impression of him. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

I don't like Jayne. I think she's a very intelligent and very sly woman. I didn't like the way she treated Chelsea, and now Jason. She seems to have a habit of ganging up on individuals. Her smirk when she watched Jason nominate her, her smirk when she turned around tonight to ask him if he was 'still playing the game', I can't stand her.

I must say I like Laura. I think she's quite (very) dense, and could not play the game even if she tried. I believe her to be genuinely upset that the public (and her fellow housemates) dislike her. She has tried non stop to build a friendship with Alex and for some reason he will not reach out to her. She seems to continuously take this rejection very badly. Sensitive is the word, not a moaner.

Evelyn is a cow imo. If Laura is her best friend in there then she would show some sort of empathy for her given all she is going through lately. She doesn't batt an eyelid though. Her main concern seems to be showing off her body, obviously for a career in modelling or something when this all ends.

Jackson - muppet.

Sam - muppet.

Hughie - he has slipped under the radar big time since Ryan has left. Not doing enough to win imo.

Andy - legend. Hope he wins. Liked him from day one.

Jason - I like him. Cannot make him out though. I do feel sympathy for him though. Would love for him to 1) win or 2) be runner up.

Alex - total d*ck. It's disgusting the manner in which he talks about women.

Sometimes boos change to woos but in Laura's case I can't see that happening, she was a slut from the beginning with Marco.... Those antics are all I see when I see her.
    Laura is not the only housemate who quote "was a slut from the begining " there were other house mates as well who turned my stomach. So don't just single out laura as a slut . Surely one rule for all. !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,825 ✭✭✭IvoryTower

It's only slutty if you're a woman don't ya know

Thought sam handled it pretty well tonight bar not telling laura to **** off. He's not as bad as I thought, I think, still meh but redeemed himself a tiny bit

Hope andy or hughie win, jayne next, the rest can do one

Laura is not the only housemate who quote "was a slut from the begining " there were other house mates as well who turned my stomach. So don't just single out laura as a slut . Surely one rule for all. !

Laura latched onto Marco from day 1, she had no problem getting graphic with him on TV , Jesus! even in private, would you do that?

I hope your favorite, Alex is evicted.. :) ... As judge Judy would say, "looks fade, stupid is forever "

Laura latched onto Marco from day 1, she had no problem getting graphic with him on TV , Jesus! even in private, would you do that?

I hope your favorite, Alex is evicted.. :) ... As judge Judy would say, "looks fade, stupid is forever "
    There were other contestants who latched on to each other from day one as well. But it's fine for them not to be ridiculed by you and called slut. I sadly can't elaborate on this as if I do I will end up getting barred from the site again due to complaints. I love bb and this site so don't want to get banned again. Especially during the final week. Yes I really would like Alex or jason to win. I think they would deserve it