If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Whoever he saves, I hope he doesn't put Andy up in their place :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

As much as I don't like to label people, I think it's possible Alex is gay. It's strange that he knew the colour of Sam's jocks from the other day. I bet if he was asked the colour of Evelyn's underwear he wouldn't have known :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Jason has really started to grind on me
    and I'm liking Andi and Jayne.
    I'd be happy of either of them won.
    As jason doesn't really gossip. He didn't know the answer to most if those questions. So so glad alex chose him for the 2 for 1 meal. Alex or jason to win now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

Would've loved to see Alex break his neck on that slippy slide.. Too far?

I was hoping he would slide into the hard wooden path balls first.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Shadow1983 wrote: »
    Who did Sam nominate? Laura and ???

Jason

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,339 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Jayne will be grand even if he does pick her... :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

YES!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

musicmania wrote: »
    Hope that 3 course meal is manky, well Alex's food! Evelyn really needs to wake up and move on from him!

I'm more than happy to take her off his hands :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Yes, the best choice.

Please put Hughie up coz he won't go!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Ahhh Sam...

Not Andy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

total kop out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

FFS!!!! :mad:

Aww poor Andy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Fecker, Andy was an easy choice for him. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

I think Andy is safe, he has been really entertaining this last week

Yay and nay in that decision :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Glad that Jayne was saved, but why pick someone to put up for eviction and be sorry?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

Aw, even though I'm not Andy's biggest fan I believe he deserves the final.

Andy is safe as he is one of the favourites.

It was not easy for Sam, but he said sorry too much.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 655 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

FFS Sam!!

Going on the betting... Laura will be out friday night

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

Could Sam not have volunteered as tribute?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 149 ✭✭Wtwasithinkin

Poor andi.
    But I'm hoping Alex and Jackson being such di*kh**ds might push him over the vote to evict...or Laura.
    Just hope andi is popular enough to slide through.

Evelyn did you not hear what Alex said?? You still want dinner with him??

Evelyn... you poor eejit...

Alex doesn't like you...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 149 ✭✭Wtwasithinkin

Jesus Evelyn is so bloody deluded

Laura complaining, but whoever Sam saved would be problematic for someone else.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 655 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

I can't stand Evelyn, she's deluded and making such a tit of herself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

I dont think she did. Poor Ev, reminds me of a women I used to work with. She fancied one of the blokes and was convinced he fancied her. He didn't. He actually made a nasty comment about her once.