If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

LizT wrote: »
    Am I the only one who likes Lateysha and really really doesn't like Jason? I can't stand him, he is very sneaky and has been putting up a front for weeks.
    YES! GET OUT!! :)

Edit:you and Jaxxy ;):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,117 ✭✭✭Melisandre121

Jackson is a prick, really respect Evelyn for telling him straight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Jackson could do more with 2k than he would with 20k.

Thank God Theresa May didn't call him up to be the new chancellor of the exchequer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

Evelyn calling him out on his bull****

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Go Evie speaking the truth to Jacko

They are so bitter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

RobertKK wrote: »
    I love Evelyn.

Yes totally agree. Fair play to her for calling Jackson out. The rest of the sheeple would never say it to his face

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

The resentment over having a few quid is a fecking joke!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 178 ✭✭QueenOfWexico

I've really liked Laura and Evelyn since they were brutally honest about Sam being Lateysha's lap dog

They're bang on the money again tonight calling Jackson out, fair play to them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Anon is all over Evelyn suddenly. He sees the finish line is coming know he needs to get more airtime. :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,351 ✭✭✭NegativeCreep

All lateyshas "friends" are secretly delighted she's gone. They're "sadness and outrage" lasted all of 20 mins.

Great, they can't vote out anyone else, it's up to the viewer's. Bye bye Jackson :)

My favourites:
    Andy
    Jason
    Evelyn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Jason sleeping like a baby. G'wan. Great ep in all. Finally, some decent carnage. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Coral Bookmakers and Betfair have Jackson as their Fav to win it now...

The lowest 3 in a vote to save and then presume the HM's have to pick from them. Maybe 2 to go?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 514 ✭✭✭EIREDriver

Brilliant! Vote to save and 3 fewest will probably be evicted by housemates I presume?

Way more chance now of Jason staying. HMs will be shocked too if he's not in the 3.

Brilliant episode tonight. Had everything. The shake up the house needed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

Jason for President and Andy for Vice :D

Feck the rest !

Except Evelyn. She's cool.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 391 ✭✭bridgettedon

Best episode of this series by a country mile.

That was a cracking episode, BOTS should be good tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

Great episode, that's exactly the shake up that was needed! Jason you legend!
    Evelyn stuck to her guns and didn't back down!
    Jacksons maths was poor, doesn't seem to be able to count his own kid/s!

RobertKK wrote: »
    My favourites:
    Andy
    Jason
    Evelyn

After tonight I have to agree, I wanted Jayne to goto the end. but after tonight when Jason told her she was the easy option and she said he was being tactical. Well..... no love, he put his head on the block.
    The boy did great, he doesn't know that it's the end of the hms votes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

I don't know why they are so shocked. This series has shown that no one is bigger than BB. They were shocked when Marco went, baffled Natalie, gutted Georgina went. Have they not copped on yet. The people they don't like, gets saved and possibly cheered.

skipper_G wrote: »
    The lowest 3 in a vote to save and then presume the HM's have to pick from them. Maybe 2 to go?

Or the lowest 2 just get kicked out?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

I think and hope Laura, Sam and Ryan are goners on Friday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 391 ✭✭bridgettedon

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    I think and hope Laura, Sam and Ryan are goners on Friday

I agree about Sam and Ryan. I think Laura is in trouble too. I think Evelyn saved herself tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Krusader wrote: »
    Jason's bang on. She shouldn't be leaving a baby at home.

I do hope he voiced the same sentiment about Jackson, who also left his young child at home.

That took balls on Jason's part and he was quite right in that most, if not all, the other people who hit the button would have picked him to go. It was pure survival.

Is that the last time the HMs get to pick off each other this week I wonder?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,602 ✭✭✭emzolita

Brilliant episode. I'm so happy Lateysha is gone, it will split up the cock-sure clique. Jason was spot on there with his eviction.
    I can't get over the self entitlement of her thinking everyone should save her because she has a baby. Go home and mind your baby you idiot.
    I love when Laura goes on her rants, preach!!
    Alex is as socially awkward as ever, petting Evelyn's head like a puppy. He makes my skin crawl.

deco nate wrote: »
    Or the lowest 2 just get kicked out?

Then wouldn't they just say lowest 2 out?
    Whatever happens I expect shenanigans of some kind so out of the 3 lowest 1 or 2 will be chucked by the HM's is my initial thoughts

Tina Malone, it is unbelievable how bad some are at reading people.