If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

They are the biggest bunch of idiots on TV, those who are upset.

Yes, Sam we look at you and think there is something not quite right - really bitter deep down...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

I really hate that the others have ganged up on him because he has money and Lateysha doesn't, so that makes her more deserving. Ughhhh.

Hughie is stupid, why would he pick Jayne when the rest will pick Jayne anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

So Jackson is the next Bedroom Gang target???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 111 ✭✭Jake Stiles

Ah, this is a great episode, worth the extra hours wait ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Can she not get a normal job and provide for her child just the every other parent in the world.

This. You need to put food on the table for your daughter and clothes on her back? Get a ****ing job in McDonalds.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

I'm pro Jason & Andy anti everyone else right now. It's been such a flip flop of a series with opinions of HM's changing on a near daily basis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Go on Jason that is breaking the click apart, brilliant

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

An a lot of posters on here saying weeks back that it's scripted! Lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

The other housemates reaction to Lateysha being picked has just solidified my decision of who I want to win - JASON FOR THE WIN!

Of course now we will be inundated with Charlie saying "I told you so"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 514 ✭✭✭EIREDriver

Andy again has gone waaaay up in my estimation. Saying what he just said to Jason about doing the same as he did was brave. Well done. Fair play to him.

I hope Jason survives the week. Would love to see him get on well.

Lateysha complaining about not having money annoys me. Go and get a job in the real world like everyone else has to do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36 maziemac

Jason is right, he had to press the button or he'd be gone. Brave choice picking Lateysha though.

An inspiration???

**** off Jackson

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Jaxxy wrote: »
    This. You need to put food on the table for your daughter and clothes on her back? Get a ****ing job in McDonalds.

I guess she wasn't prepared to do anything requiring actual effort. And instead was hoping a record contract and multi year book deal would jump up and slap her in the face. She is the self styled Welsh Beyoncé after all :rolleyes:

Lateysha you are an inspiration for....

Bye side boobs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 391 ✭✭bridgettedon

Thatvwas so good. At first I thought Jason was going to pick Jayne and was annoyed. To chose Laytesha took some guts. Gone off Jayne and Hughie. A fan of Jason now. Why is Laytesha more deserving cos she has a kid.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 178 ✭✭QueenOfWexico

Side note - what is with the emotional music playing in the background. Really annoying, this isn't Made in Chelsea or one of those

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

The bedroom clique calling her 'the real winner', I am sure they will be happy to hand over the prize money to her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,825 ✭✭✭IvoryTower

skipper_G wrote: »
    I'm pro Jason & Andy anti everyone else right now. It's been such a flip flop of a series with opinions of HM's changing on a near daily basis

For the first time I'd have to agree. Ryan made an absolute show of himself, Hughie to a lesser extent.

I'm now in the Jason and Andy camp, cracking episode

Lateysha should go and get an education, "Is cowardly a word"...

Off you go now... woo hoo!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Oh I just realised Alex really fancied Lateysha. How did I not cop that before.

Crap music and we are suppose to feel sympathy...BB fail again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 655 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

Oh ffs, as if the music wasn't melodramatic enough now they're spraying her perfume?!

Jackson is such a game player with his talk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

There is only three women left in now. I can see Jayne going before the end of the week.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

Surely Jason is the prime target for eviction with the whole house hating him now and two to go? Bad tactics, though hugely entertaining.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Is Jason now immune like Andy for the rest of the week?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,117 ✭✭✭Melisandre121

You gotta admit though, Jason saying 20 grand meant nothing to him must've been a kick in the teeth for the other housemates

So will Ryan live in Hughies family caravan when they get out???