After Hours BEERS!!! 2nd July - Sweetmans... and THE LAST POLL!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Can you all post funny videos of you having the craic, so we can start a thread on whether or not you are the best AH posters EVER!

Thanks.

No
    Grandeeod wrote: »
    Can you all post funny videos of you having the craic, so we can start a thread on whether or not you are the best AH posters EVER!

Thanks.

Ha. No.

There will be no videos.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

I'm out guys, have a nice evening.

No
    I'm out guys, have a nice evening.

Oh? :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

I'd like to go but I'm not sure I'll remember anyone :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,591 ✭✭✭ahnowbrowncow

Least I'll have something to talk about now.

*awkward silence*

"Soooooo... I hear Brexit happened. Wanna talk about it?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,292 ✭✭✭✭Timberrrrrrrr

I'd like to go but I'm not sure I'll remember anyone :(

I never been to one before so won't know anyone at all, YOLO :D

No
    You'll know me as Persepoly.

I'll be the one talking shiite, having a flirt, and dragging the whole show off topic.

:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 24,745 ✭✭✭✭Tell me how

I'll be the one talking shiite, having a flirt, and dragging the whole show off topic.

I thought talking ****e and having a flirt was the topic.

No
    I thought talking ****e and having a flirt was the topic.

I may even give voice to some none politically correct opinions! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 24,745 ✭✭✭✭Tell me how

I may even give voice to some none politically correct opinions!

Brexit has been passed P. Hard to know what a correct opinion is any more.

No
    Brexit has been passed P. Hard to know what a correct opinion is any more.

Fiscally it strikes me as a very bad idea. For Ireland it is a very bad idea. There will of course be a knock on effect regarding borders and the free movement we currently have.

The UK have followed Farage over a cliff. One wonders if four or five years ago when immigration wasn't such a hot topic how things would stand today.

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,740 Mod ✭✭✭✭Boom_Bap

Fiscally it strikes me as a very bad idea. For Ireland it is a very bad idea. There will of course be a knock on effect regarding borders and the free movement we currently have.

The UK have followed Farage over a cliff. One wonders if four or five years ago when immigration wasn't such a hot topic how things would stand today.

You wont be saying that when we have the next AH Booze Crooze and come back with all the hooch and smokes we can carry.

No
    How many of you are definites at this stage?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,513 ✭✭✭✭Lucyfur

How many of you are definites at this stage?

I'm a definite maybe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 952 ✭✭✭s4uv3

Lucyfur wrote: »
    I'm a definite maybe

Oh! If you could give me a lift I just might be able to swing it?

s4uv3 wrote: »
    Oh! If you could give me a lift I just might be able to swing it?

I can definitely maybe also do that.

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,740 Mod ✭✭✭✭Boom_Bap

I'm probably definite.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,121 ✭✭✭PaddyWilliams

I'm more than likely going to show up for a few anyway. Depends on whether ye scare me or not :pac::pac::D

No
    I can definitely maybe also do that.

I'll jump in the back.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Felix Jones is God

I can't swing it, sorry would have liked to have met ye all.....well....a few of ye anyway :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 952 ✭✭✭s4uv3

I'll jump in the back.

Woooo woooooo!! Roadtriiiipppp!

Hang on a minute now....I'm the only one who jumps in the back of my car.

Will there be food at this beers yoke? I can always be swayed by a few sausages.

I heard you're partial to a bit of sausage alright

:D:D

I see the flirting thread has been shut down....:rolleyes:

Correct. So don't start it here :mad:

No

It's byof :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,889 ✭✭✭✭The Moldy Gowl

Posts getting deleted?

https://i.imgur.com/8AArvt4.gif

Posts getting deleted?

https://i.imgur.com/8AArvt4.gif

Yes.

Please keep this thread about the beers, the glorious beers.
    Not about the other thing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,889 ✭✭✭✭The Moldy Gowl

Boom_Bap wrote: »
    Yes.

Please keep this thread about the beers, the glorious beers.
    Not about the other thing.

https://i.imgur.com/FQLaQQB.gif