Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The definition of adorable...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,880 ✭✭✭Raphael

Right, ontopicness
    Plunky wrote:
    Adam Duritz (lead singer, Counting Crows) is in himself such a sweetie..

Personally I think he looked a lot cuter as a CGI bunny wabbit

CrowBunny.jpg

Kawaii, ne?

• Registered Users Posts: 588 ✭✭✭JenLorigan

Who isn't cuter as a CGI bunny rabbit?

Bugs Bunny

Fair point...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 975 ✭✭✭Plunky

Adz has the pineapple hair tho!..
    And he as a bunny goes back to 1999!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 602 ✭✭✭edibility

Fricking furries.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 975 ✭✭✭Plunky

edibility wrote:
    Fricking furries.
    GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

• Registered Users Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

263139.jpg

Teh Sex imo....

O.o

/me backs away from Liz

• Closed Accounts Posts: 470 ✭✭jono087

OMG! wtf!?

The girl makes a good point... :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 98 ✭✭Fabulo

omfg hahahahahahaha!!
    fu.ckin brilliant.

Merci.
    Eon ya big man-hoor!!!! What seedy things have you been doing down at the docks..?

I don't need to go down to the docks to do seedy things ;)

Anyway, back to the topic... Where were we? Ah yes, I believe we were staring aghast in horror, yes?

• Registered Users Posts: 655 ✭✭✭smiley_knees

Fabulo wrote:
    I don't need to go down to the docks to do seedy things ;)

...Do it on your own doorstep, eh?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 132 ✭✭Hobotastic

I think my virginity is growing back. How odd.

Hobotastic wrote:
    I think my virginity is growing back. How odd.

Hmmm, strange growths of invisible things...

That's what livin' in the west'll do to you, i suppose

• Registered Users Posts: 2,858 ✭✭✭Undergod

Economic West or Western Ireland?

• Registered Users Posts: 936 ✭✭✭marshmallow

i'm adorable! :)

atgain wtf......?

• Registered Users Posts: 936 ✭✭✭marshmallow

jono087 wrote:
    atgain wtf......?

i just said i was adorable. what's wrong with that??

nothing at all..... random outbursts worry me though

Undergod wrote:
    Economic West or Western Ireland?

*Blinks* Whichever's causing Brendan to have strange growths... I'll say
    western Ireland ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 400 ✭✭TalkISCheap

i think that's termed puberty, i read something about it last year, apparently it's some affliction which hits about 13+.... they're working on a cure...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,858 ✭✭✭Undergod

Puberty causes his virginity to grow back?

What has this thread turned into? This is not at all adorable¬

it takes 15 years for the hymen to grow back.

Thought I'd share that with you all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,767 ✭✭✭Hugh Hefner

You can get it surgically rebuilt though.

Sounds painful though :/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,745 ✭✭✭doonothing

what's...going on?

i'm slightly scared...

anyways, does anyone know what the point of this thread was in the 1st place? or how it got to this? or why its still going??

I think it was Plunky saying how cute whasshisname from teh Counting Crows is.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 652 ✭✭✭Jim_Are_Great

So, Adam Duritz to surgical modification of the hymen.

Hmm...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,745 ✭✭✭doonothing

ahhh..
    thats grand, i thought twas some weird yoke, i see the logic now!