Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Your dad is dead, your budgie is too: The (Valentine's) Late Late Show-Friday 11th February 2022

• Registered Users Posts: 3,112 ✭✭✭el Fenomeno

"Wilma, guess how many times your salary I make? Go on, guess.... I SAID GUESS YOU BITCH"

• Registered Users Posts: 33,728 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

This is just a weird show.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Wow, Dermot Bannon - I never thought I'd see the day when the LLS could land him as a guest

• Registered Users Posts: 26,924 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

O christ Nooooo, this absolute insufferable prick 😳

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,129 ✭✭✭mistersifter

So that's why Dermo's on the show every week.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,647 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Because Dermot Bannon never appears on the LLS.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,015 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

So for balance, a random fella is going to come on and say "Una Healy" or "muinteoir Cliona from Home School Hub" three times now and get a rose for himself.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,548 ✭✭✭Leftwaffe

Another guest scraped up from the RTE canteen.

And aside from family members and genuine friends, anyone who wants to know the ins-and-outs of someone's engagement is an incredibly boring person.

Methinks the LLS House Band have missed the meaning of 'A Design For Life'.

Richey didn't escape to Goa for this!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,390 ✭✭✭UsBus

Christ, this program is outdoing itself once again.

I suppose this bellend has another poxy show on the way..?? How to ask your landlord for a glass box extension..

I've neighbours who had this clown and his show do a job on their house a few years ago, they are still traumatised 🙄

• Registered Users Posts: 35,634 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

• Registered Users Posts: 3,112 ✭✭✭el Fenomeno

How is this story still going.....

• Registered Users Posts: 35,634 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Sure who needs Al Porter when you have Dermo and his knobbly tree and the hoover up his hole.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,934 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

When Wilma was doing that strange mating call, I honestly thought Dermot Bannon was going to come out dressed as Fred Flintstone.

Might be a bit funnier than him talking about knotty trees and herself shoving a vacuum cleaner up his nether region.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭passremarkable

Tubs needs to go

• Registered Users Posts: 8,505 ✭✭✭shearforce

That's all I can take

enjoy

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

How can he play that Eastenders racket at this difficult time for all of us who ever watched Neighbours?

This is worse than horrific 🙄

• Registered Users Posts: 5,080 ✭✭✭Man Vs ManUre

Bring back Deeaaannnn. He was rapppidddd.

The crowd are odd-balls tonight.

Must stay at home of a Saturday evening watching every low-brow show going.

Jenni Falconer, whatever happened to her?

In the words of Shane Lynch, see that video there?! You can shove that up yizzer bollix!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,362 ✭✭✭✭siblers

How many times do we need to hear this story

• Registered Users Posts: 5,934 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Choose your words carefully Dermot...the Mrs is watching.

Dermots clearly had the Teeth done, god bless him, I reckon they've been knocked out more than once 😁

"Did you have a tree?" 😁

For those of you keeping score at home, "de shift" has been said three times so far.