Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Teacher Crush

• 26-06-2021 8:04am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,251 ✭✭✭C__MC

Random one but did many of ye have a teacher crush during your secondary school days?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,876 ✭✭✭The J Stands for Jay

C__MC wrote: »
    Random one but did many of ye have a teacher crush during your secondary school days?

What about you, caller?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 998 ✭✭✭Mitch Buchannon

This post reminds me of the the old thread
    " I think my grinds teacher fancies me" from a few years ago.

Ahh good times

Edit... Wow this was back in 2009 !!

https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin//showthread.php?t=2055760092

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,542 ✭✭✭Hangdogroad

Most of our female teachers were complete munters (or Muinteoirs). You'd be badly stuck for fap material.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,219 ✭✭✭✭Strumms

Our Geography teacher was a good looking mid 20’s brunette but she was an absolute bad tempered, smartarsed dickhead in every way and quite a useless teacher to boot, attractive to look at but that’s where it ended...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,251 ✭✭✭C__MC

Similar to previous poster, history teacher v good looking, quite strict you wouldn't put a toe out of line. It was that previous thread about ten years ago that made me lol.

I did. A French teacher. As in from France although she was also teaching French.

Longer story there.

Sting had a song about this.

I had some very attractive teachers over the years.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,251 ✭✭✭C__MC

Don't stand to close to me....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 869 ✭✭✭Icemancometh

fvp4 wrote: »

Van Halen had a much better song!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,138 ✭✭✭Gregor Samsa

Aw yeah! Trying to catch a glimpse up Brother Smith’s cassock as he suggestively picked up the chalk he dropped.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

I had a really bad crush for my french teacher.

I still love her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,741 ✭✭✭✭Fr Tod Umptious

This post reminds me of the the old thread
    " I think my grinds teacher fancies me" from a few years ago.

Ahh good times

Edit... Wow this was back in 2009 !!

https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin//showthread.php?t=2055760092
    Classic old school AH thread that.
    One line replies and thanks in the hundreds.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 19,242 Mod ✭✭✭✭L.Jenkins

Massive crush on my 5th year Geography Teacher. Openly flirted with her one afternoon and nearly got chewed out, but the Teacher that nearly did chew me out, did it as a piss take.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,058 ✭✭✭mulbot

Yes, and ended up banging her in Aya napa a few year later when I was 23.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,707 ✭✭✭Bobblehats

Christian Bros did have some fetching looking gowns, I suppose..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,222 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

We had one Irish Teacher that was hot. Black hair and plastered in make-up. Every lad wanted to get off with her.

There was another few who were okay and others not so great.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,679 ✭✭✭AllGunsBlazing

Back in the day female teachers (that weren't psychotic nuns) tended to be of the auld spinster variety. So, no.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,443 ✭✭✭ofcork

mulbot wrote: »

What age was she?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,130 ✭✭✭talla10

mulbot wrote: »

Yes of course you did. Was this before the playboy model who only wanted anal?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

My females teachers resembled the cast of the Thriller video

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,904 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

Slim pickings when most of them were nuns or men but one teacher arrived who was early 20s at the time, average looking but had a great body.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,634 ✭✭✭Sgt Hartman

I had a couple of good looking lecturers when I was in college but practically all of my female teachers throughout school were rough looking weapons. The male teachers weren't much better.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,306 ✭✭✭✭cj maxx

I didn't have them for classes but there were 2 savage looking teachers, who according to some fellas could be very flirty, when I was in 5th year.
    Had a crush on the secretary who , years later , I did shift a couple of nights in my early20's . She was only 4 years older so fair enough

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,641 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

There was a german teacher in secondary school that i fancied. She seemed quite stern.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,222 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

There was a german teacher in secondary school that i fancied. She seemed quite stern.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,641 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

i have no idea who busted are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,790 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

Fancied a teacher when I was in school years ago. Thought she was gorgeous.

About three years after leaving school I was on the lash in the local nightclub and I saw her. Full as a tick I was. Anyway, I made a beeline for her and started trying to chat her up. After a few minutes of singing her praises and telling her she was the sexiest teacher I'd ever seen she said to me "Ah, you are talking about my sister Catherine". :o:o:o:o:o What a fcukin gobsh1te eh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,462 ✭✭✭✭WoollyRedHat

i have no idea who busted are.

They lived underwater.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,624 ✭✭✭Working class heroes

Had a crush on my music teacher.

I am now the president of France.

Racism is now hiding behind the cloak of Community activism.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,589 ✭✭✭touts

Biology teacher in our school was young and in her mid 20s. Don't remember anyone having a crush on her because it was clear she was shagging the physics teacher and he also taught PE and would probably batter the living daylights out of any lad who looked at his bird. We were so scared of him to even risk it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,784 ✭✭✭Motivator

Our secondary had quite a few lovely looking young teachers. Being an all boys school the poor girls got some grief but one of them actually ended up marrying a former student. Funnily enough, there was an influx of maybe 5 female teachers that started right around the time that camera phones were first around and were the “in thing”. The school went bananas when there were camera clicks going off in the study hall and in classrooms. They got so paranoid they introduced a stop and search system as there were rumours (very true ones at that) that people had taken photos of teachers bending over and lads posing behind them etc. Fairly innocent stuff back then but nowadays it would be literally criminal.

ofcork wrote: »
    What age was she?

talla10 wrote: »
    Yes of course you did. Was this before the playboy model who only wanted anal?

No, that was your mother

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 556 ✭✭✭Kerry25x

In 4th year we got a new computer teacher who was very young looking in his 20's. Looking back now I'm sure he was quite an average looking young man but every girl in the school was absolutely gaga for him!

I think it must be tough being a young male teacher teaching teenage girls!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,235 ✭✭✭✭Cee-Jay-Cee

Oh god yeah, Miss C. She was just after coming out of training college, about 21/22 and an absolute ride. I was at an all boys school and 90% of us had a horn during her class. We had her for biology and we were all eagerly awaiting the reproduction chapter and more so the section on intercourse however she obviously couldn’t handle it and Fr. F our religion teacher took us for that class instead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,189 ✭✭✭Gekko

There were several good looking female teachers at my all boys school

One of them stood out a mile though. Mid 20s I reckon, taught history, sometimes wore what were basically mini skirts and white blouses that didn’t hide much.

If she perched on the edge of a desk at the front of the class, lads would be dropping their pens trying to see up her skirt.

Some of us worked really hard to get good results as she used to devise various tests for us, so she had that in her favour.

We were dumb enough to think that she’d look at us more favourably in terms of attractiveness.

She had great legs…one of my pals said “nice arse, Miss” to her one time, as we were walking to class behind her in the corridor, but she just gave him a dirty look without responding.

Of course few if any teachers are on social media or LinkedIn, so you can’t look them up like you can your old classmates.

Another teacher was the sister of a pupil, she had a more average figure and wasn’t very tall.

He obviously had to put up with the filthy remarks about her. She used to cycle to work sometimes and lads would be saying “lucky saddle.”

The third one was a bit older than the above twentysomethings.

She was a slim blonde. I remember passing her in the corridor and she remarked that my Lynx deodorant had a nice fragrance, so the lads obviously gave me some slagging for that.

I actually bumped into her and her husband at a concert in Croke Park as they were sat right beside me. She was pretty laid back about the fact that I had a drink even though I was still only 17.

Obviously looking back our school was a hotbed of misogyny, filth and testosterone, and you’d feel sorry for what those teachers endured.

We lusted after and objectified them like they were pieces of meat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,314 ✭✭✭✭branie2

No

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,381 ✭✭✭✭Potential-Monke

I believe there were a handful, but I can only remember one. I think I know her name, but she was called Pocahontas by us because, well, she was the spitting image of Pocahontas (the cartoon, not the real one). Christ she was amazing! I didn't have her for any class, but she covered the odd stand in. I got nothing done during those 45 minutes, was too busy trying to catch her at the right angle and saving mental snapshots for the wankbank.

I remember that thread. That was a great thread. I wonder what happened in the end. Are Feeky McGee and the grinds teacher now married and living in Mayo with a couple of sprogs?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 559 ✭✭✭BurgerFace

There were only 4 female teachers in my secondary. 3 middle aged and one younger Religion teacher. All pretty plain. Nice women just not "hot" or sexy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,638 ✭✭✭Homelander

There was quite a lot of good looking teachers in my school, a lot of them would have been relatively young, mid to late 20's....but of course when you're a teenager, they're all just adults really and the gap might as well be 30 years rather than 10-15.

It was spoken about a bit but genuinely there wasn't as much said as you'd think now looking back. There was one teacher in particular everyone used to constantly oggle, she was exceptionally good looking and really shapely. I saw her once a few years ago and she looked almost identical, and not at all in a fake way, which is some feat after almost 20 years.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,719 ✭✭✭✭Larbre34

I certainly did, a curvaceous piece of post-grad Geography teacher.

She was known, colloquially, as Thunder Tits Doyle. But I'm sure that was just a coincidence.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,301 ✭✭✭✭banie01

My English teacher, fresh faced and newly qualified and absolutely stunning.

25yrs later she's teaching my son and at every parent teacher meeting I find myself thinking...

I still would 😉

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,419 ✭✭✭corner of hells

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,301 ✭✭✭✭banie01

He's gay, so free run for me on that front 😉🤣

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,832 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

There was one teacher alright. She was good looking but very strict. She wouldn't let me ask a question without putting a hand up.

I have small hands to be fair but even allowing for that, I didn't think it would fit. I guess every day is a school day

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,172 ✭✭✭Mister Vain

My biology teacher looked like a young Cameron Diaz only with bigger knockers. She's the principal now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 559 ✭✭✭BurgerFace

He's probably got a higher ratio among the male teachers to get the horn over.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,427 ✭✭✭Quantum Erasure

I had a Geography teacher known as Thunder Tits as well... she wasn't exactly someone you'd be fantasizing over though