Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Running out of Gas: The Late Late Show - Friday 28th May 2021

• Registered Users Posts: 2,739 ✭✭✭Pelvis Parsley

I know it won't go down well here, but that's to be expected. Tubs is an excellent broadcaster.

Tubs.png
    The Late Late Show, which wraps up tonight for the season, rarely fails to arouse strong feelings. Some of its most trenchant critics, the ones who say they hate it most, seem to have their phones at the ready come 9.30pm to fulminate as loudly as possible.

Looks like we have a fan in the Indo.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,260 ✭✭✭FintanMcluskey

“Oh your belts are so colourful Katie”

What’s your favourite colour

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Good evening folks

I love Kate, she's the ultimate young lady role model....

This is it folks.

The last Friday.......

• Registered Users Posts: 714 ✭✭✭Wishox

What's the black square thing attached to the car keys?

#nosey

Measureing tape ?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,254 ✭✭✭CH3OH

She speaks like she boxes.. incredibly fast

Viagra and and spice bag

I thought so.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,560 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

A great Woman Katie Taylor. What a Women
    Some achievements. She is a real idol for many young girls and other Women who want to achieve something be it in boxing or something else.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

Dtp1979 wrote: »
    Yo Katie, the man from Del Monte called……

Ah stop. I think she looks lovely :)

What a user name!!!!!

And in the morning Diamonds of Frost???

Epic!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

CH3OH wrote: »
    She speaks like she boxes.. incredibly fast

Too fast. No expression

• Registered Users Posts: 8,260 ✭✭✭FintanMcluskey

She’s gorgeous and a great talent

But Jeasus . . . That accent is grim

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

• Registered Users Posts: 12,386 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

"Katie, you were born on the 2nd of July, did you know that makes your star sign cancer?"

Accents are where you are from..........Be loud and proud Katie

• Registered Users Posts: 2,650 ✭✭✭Schwiiing

200.webp

• Registered Users Posts: 22,229 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Tubs is looking rather dapper tonight :)

Katie is one hell of a woman and fair play to her :)

I hope she gets out of the boxing game in good health, she takes a lot of punches

• Registered Users Posts: 1,776 ✭✭✭faolteam

The Doom n Gloom is Coming Now Folks !!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,469 ✭✭✭obi604

I feel she doesn’t sound as bad tonight as usual.

What is the black garment under the jacket?

Its an unusual look for Katie but she looks great tonight

I'd love Mr. T to do a sports course in the summer, it'd do us all the world of good....

• Registered Users Posts: 620 ✭✭✭rodders999

Is that Johnny Logan’s Eurovision suit she’s sporting?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,776 ✭✭✭faolteam

Warned YA

• Registered Users Posts: 15,560 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

In London just won a Gold medal and she goes to McDonalds yuk. Feck that. She deserves far better and should treat herself to better than that rubbish food

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

• Registered Users Posts: 714 ✭✭✭Wishox

And Katie, Do you know anyonw who has cancer ?

Skid X wrote: »
    What is the black garment under the jacket?

Its an unusual look for Katie but she looks great tonight

I think it's a Chinese silk top Skid, little grey is very fond of them

• Registered Users Posts: 3,111 ✭✭✭el Fenomeno

She's boring, but I'd never say that to her face.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,254 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Because she was tired Ryan

• Registered Users Posts: 30,186 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

FAO The Welshman

CqrwSKBWgAAueBG.jpg

Have you pampas grass in the Garden also?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Nice to hear someone who has Christan beliefs in today's Ireland.