Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thank you for your patients. Mod Warning: OP

• Registered Users Posts: 5,622 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Hahaha, times were more innocent. Punctured Joe's bubble there missus.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,739 ✭✭✭Pelvis Parsley

butbutbutbutbutbutbut Mary, I wuuuurkked as a probation officer.

You were part of the problem, Duffoon.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Won't let her talk.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Joe doesn't want to listen to her.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,243 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Them breeding is the last thing you want, prolongs the legacy.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Next caller proved me wrong and appears to be delivering.

Got what they deserved and mentioned the lorry driver. 10/10 caller. Making them out to be illiterate and professional burglars. Amazing. She's not letting Joe reminisce about his joke previous "job"

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 13,996 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Fair play to her!

• Registered Users Posts: 26,929 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

Joe justifying himself

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,245 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

That aunt was no fool, Joe! She knows exactly what her nephew was like and she didn't care.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,544 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Well said Mary. Don't let Joe away with it.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,043 ✭✭✭Icsics

Let her talk Joe, u didn’t interrupt Ann

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Young guys OR GIRLS

• Registered Users Posts: 17,760 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Joe's entire point is moot. The 3 scumbags had hundreds of convictions and were literally COMMITTING A CRIME WHEN THEY DIED.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,968 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

these vermin were already late 20's early 30's

• Registered Users Posts: 43,024 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

shout all over her

don't let her speak

• Registered Users Posts: 10,321 ✭✭✭✭Furze99

Duffy is an absolute f***ing disgrace. Sitting on both sides of the fence - running with the hare & the hounds. These lads were scum and we're all a bit safer for their demise.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,854 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Mary at last!

Someone speaking some sense

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 13,996 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Let her speak Joe, blow it out your a**, some of them roaming the streets now are beyond feral and would kill you for a fiver even it if wasn't fiver friday.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,259 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

Joe is being annoying

• Registered Users Posts: 933 ✭✭✭busunderer

joe the deluded champagne swilling liberal

liberalism is a mental disorder

• Registered Users Posts: 4,654 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

Give over Joe, would you let any of these toerags next or near your daughter

• Registered Users Posts: 12,667 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Joe the moral coward won't call it out. Bring back Katie. She's a woman but she has more balls than Joe

• Registered Users Posts: 2,739 ✭✭✭Pelvis Parsley

Dere is redemption-maybe not, but there is karma.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,622 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

About to cut off the most sensible caller in ages.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,702 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Dropped

You're a coward Duffy

• Registered Users Posts: 4,582 ✭✭✭archfi

Shut the fck up Duffy!

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,680 ✭✭✭buried

Yeah you believed it and you did it too Duffy and now look at the f**king $hitpile we are in.

well dun

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

O Joe wasn't long cutting off a sensible caller, disgraceful