Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thank you for your patients. Mod Warning: OP

• Registered Users Posts: 16,862 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

People swallow gift cards?

WTF

• Registered Users Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

BPKS wrote: »
    Joe is getting to the bottom of this story like he got to the bottom of the hack of the HSE last week

Russian Collusion

They get list up inside people's cervixes too.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,959 ✭✭✭archfi

By itself, the details and whatever else just flew into da computer and linked up with all the branches it could be used in.

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,403 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

BPKS wrote: »
    People swallow gift cards?

WTF
    Da dog and babies eat them according to Joe....

• Registered Users Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

They do it because they need to make a bit of money possibly?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

He's in a right stupid mood today.

I'm not sure a dog would know how to use a gift card....

Sit

Rollover

Now...tap your card....

• Registered Users Posts: 13,728 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Liveline research team sacked by 3pm

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,988 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

€500 notes is nice.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,326 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

think you can give €500 per year of a voucher to each employee

• Registered Users Posts: 26,975 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

I suspect employee's might be happy with a wage, let alone vouchers Joe

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

Brit FM

• Registered Users Posts: 3,011 ✭✭✭Genghis

€500 tax free from Claddaghgreen to JD in the post

• Registered Users Posts: 6,626 ✭✭✭leath_dub

gmisk wrote: »
    What's with the Brits?!?
    As much as we love a moan...they love to be right and know it alls!

hqdefault.jpg

Only me!

• Registered Users Posts: 16,862 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

There wouldn't be €100 in the biscuit tin if the fella from Fridays show broke into the house Joe

well put the money in biscuit tins then ye idiots

• Registered Users Posts: 26,975 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

OMG, caller in trouble, mentioning Claire Byrne

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

I know her I know her I know her I know her I know her I know her

• Registered Users Posts: 17,873 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Is Joe going to feck off 10 minutes earlier again on Friday with recordings of people who lost €10 on a gift card they got 2 years ago?

Are there any Brits left in the UK?!

• Registered Users Posts: 39,193 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

sligojoek wrote: »
    He's in a right stupid mood today.

FYP, caller :D
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 2,952 ✭✭✭littlevillage

Joe, doesn't want to hear about Claire Byrne show.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,937 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Mate phonecall

Milliner to gentlemen?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭golondrinas

Joe manually fixed the com-puters himself didn't he?

Yeah ctrl alt delete.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

Dempo1 wrote: »
    I suspect employee's might be happy with a wage, let alone vouchers Joe

yeah. or a job

more free advertising for a 'friend' of the show

• Registered Users Posts: 33,355 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

We had 2 protest marches in Donegal over the weekend, with upwards of 7000 people at them, as their homes are literally crumbling around them.

Thousands of families are affected, many can't afford to even get the necessary initial tests done, and people's mental health is suffering.

Yet Joe is talking about gift vouchers....again.

cravats / scarves / waist coats...tell them joe sent you