Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I don't know where we're going, but we know where we are? (Part whatever)

• Registered Users Posts: 12,087 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

What colour will the pampas plant be in...asking for Mam.

It's usual colour Duvet and hopefully nice arse prints in it as it's grass! Can't be any other way.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 21,829 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Duvet , you're beginning to sound like you're my pimp or something:eek:

:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 999 ✭✭✭NewRed2

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Duvet , you're beginning to sound like you're my pimp or something:eek:

:p

How did Duvet get that job? I would have applied for that.
    I would have gone a bit Hollywood and changed yer username to "The Mamster" as well. Ya know, jazz it up and all.
    A good pimp has to be thinking outside the box. And there is no pun intended anywhere there before any filthy minds arrive to comment.

If Duvet's pimp skills are on the wane then I am ready to step up.

Depends on how much of a cut you'd expect ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 13,020 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

I'm Mam's union rep. I wouldn't trust any of you shysters with her employment rights.

To thine own self be true

NewRed2 wrote: »
    How did Duvet get that job? I would have applied for that.
    I would have gone a bit Hollywood and changed yer username to "The Mamster" as well. Ya know, jazz it up and all.
    A good pimp has to be thinking outside the box. And there is no pun intended anywhere there before any filthy minds arrive to comment.

If Duvet's pimp skills are on the wane then I am ready to step up.
    Depends on how much of a cut you'd expect ;)

This has real marketing potential and I'm on the look out for stuff like this.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 16,383 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

I'm Mam's union rep. I wouldn't trust any of you shysters with her employment rights.

Says the one with pampas grass at her gate!

Pampas grass and Union combo's do not work. Too many weirdos turn up.:D

Grandeeod wrote: »
    This has real marketing potential and I'm on the look out for stuff like this.:D

You could record it all for OnlyFans, Mam will be famous!

That....is just onestep too far :eek:

But we'll all be rich! :D

What's this "WE" business eh?

Ye sit on your rear ends and rake it in while I do all the work ?!!!
    It's not a majority decision wins situation :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 999 ✭✭✭NewRed2

Ye sit on your rear ends and rake it in while I do all the work ?!!!
    It's not a majority decision wins situation :p

That sounds like a YES to me. She's in people!!! She's in!!!

Showtime!!!!!!

NewRed2 wrote: »
    That sounds like a YES to me. She's in people!!! She's in!!!

Showtime!!!!!!

My Union Rep says No Deal :D

Jaysus lads! I let the RTE Player roll on after the match and it's moved on to some absolute crap called the Doireann Project. WTF! Is this sh1te for real.:eek:

I just had a quick read of what it's about there , nope , not for me either G !

• Registered Users Posts: 12,378 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Grandeeod wrote: »
    Jaysus lads! I let the RTE Player roll on after the match and it's moved on to some absolute crap called the Doireann Project. WTF! Is this sh1te for real.:eek:
    Same here. Painfully unfunny. How did this rubbish get commisioned?:confused:

No way, she's brilliant lads!
    She has Maura Higgins bang on the nose. I love her.

Anyone watching Ireland's Rich List now?
    Ye will finally get to see what I look like :)

Holy feck lads, that was seriously bad TV. Not a giggle from any of it and who it appeals to is beyond me. Not even a 13 year old Ms G found any of it funny. The next time the TV license chap calls around, I may slap the head of the oul fooker.:D

No way, she's brilliant lads!
    She has Maura Higgins bang on the nose. I love her.

Wait, what? She's supposed to be imitating someone? What was that sh1t with the man in a dolphin suit and the dog even about?

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 12,597 Mod ✭✭✭✭JupiterKid

Extremely de-stressed after a Zoom yoga class.

Did lots of deep breathing and stretching and meditation that really boosted my well being. :)

In fact... I have the notion of starting a thread on yoga. :D

Sardonicat wrote: »
    Wait, what? She's supposed to be imitating someone? What was that sh1t with the man in a dolphin suit and the dog even about?
    Roz Purcell!!

I don't know who that is.

Ye sit on your rear ends and rake it in while I do all the work ?!!!:p
    If you insist, Mam, I'm nice like that. :p

RTE has been abysmal for years, it's scandalous how much it costs for such poor output.

A health/fitness social media influencer, Sardi ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 22,239 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Roz Purcell!!

Oh she does a great impersonation of Roz :D

Autosport wrote: »
    Oh she does a great impersonation of Roz :D

I'll have to take your word for it.

A health/fitness social media influencer, Sardi ;)

That would explain why I've never heard of her.

You really don't want to know who that is anyway.