Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

It's CANCER day!: The Late Late Show - Friday 26th March 2021.

I'm feeling so happy.

Another reference to Covid :rolleyes: I hope this pandemic ends, so this gobsh1te finally shuts up about it

• Registered Users Posts: 717 ✭✭✭Wishox

I'm feeling so happy.

mised you !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Get away Ryan with you fake laughter

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭Doctors room ghost

He’s a sound lad. I like the robin story

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,986 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

Did he call him Brian?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Well stuff my old boots, we finished second in the six nations, France lost to Scotland.

No doubt Tubridy will congratulate the team, as soon as the producers tell him which sport and the name of the captain and manager of the team.

Guys im sure there is an online Late Late Show store where we can buy Chains, guns, ropes ffs, buy a fecking ticket uotta here, weirdo freak !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,069 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Well stuff my old boots, we finished second in the six nations, France lost to Scotland.

No doubt Tubridy will congratulate the team, as soon as the producers tell him which sport and the name of the captain and manager of the team.

Stupid French. That's why their tanks have more reverse gears than drive ones

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 691 ✭✭✭jmlad2020

The Late Late Show has cancer.

• Registered Users Posts: 813 ✭✭✭Macdarack

Don't think we did.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

He’s a sound lad. I like the robin story

Brilliant guest for a change.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,465 ✭✭✭FintanMcluskey

“We’re not on the air that long”

I’ve just switched over, be Jeasus he’s on the hard stuff tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 6,182 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Just tuned in....who’s yer man dressed as a field of crocuses??

Bono's son tells us to cheer up :)

• Registered Users Posts: 21 thomeire

Ryan could have mentioned the lack of moral support from relations, or a community, which a grieving family suffers a lack of due to current funeral restrictions. But, never one to miss a navel-gazing opportunity to honour Irish clichés he goes in with a flying obtuse humour kick and mentions..."the sandwiches".

An uplifting feel good song lol

Shane is so handsome looking. Beautiful man

At least he has one talent :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,603 ✭✭✭ford fiesta

He wears the boots like Bono too..

They’re no Stocktons wing lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Depressing song

• Registered Users Posts: 4,784 ✭✭✭KungPao

CH3OH wrote: »
    Depressing song
    Cheer up, Baby.

• Site Banned Posts: 20,686 ✭✭✭✭Weepsie

That was less ****e than some u2s more recent (post 95) releases but I still wouldn't buy it

What a weirdly dressed man

Makes him look stupid

I’ve no idea why anyone would choose a yellow tie

This f€€kin do gooder.

At least yer man has some effective PPE

• Registered Users Posts: 4,784 ✭✭✭KungPao

Wtf. Pure Knowing Me Knowing You, with Alan Partridge stuff.

Macdarack wrote: »
    Don't think we did.

I will never ever put my faith in two Scots lads doing a youtube live stream in their bedroom EVER again :(

I see daffodil man yellowed his teeth too for the occasion.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,845 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Any mention or sign of that McDermott lad lately? Didn’t he get his hair cut on this few months ago

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Looks like big bird with a dose

KungPao wrote: »
    Wtf. Pure Knowing Me Knowing You, with Alan Partridge stuff.

He's a mentalist

• Registered Users Posts: 1,770 ✭✭✭youngblood

Just turned over before they went on break... Presume they've raised about 4 million at this stage?

youngblood wrote: »
    Just turned over before they went on break... Presume they've raised about 4 million at this stage?

No they haven’t covered tubridys salary yet

Go on the red squirrel

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,185 ✭✭✭mistersifter

half a mil! It's a lot of money , isn't in Ryan!?

Daffodil man needs to simmer down

• Registered Users Posts: 11,064 ✭✭✭✭martingriff

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Imagine what an impact this would have if the we weren't all fatigued (with Late Late misery) to the point of considering just leaving the TV off and watching that instead?

Seems not to have been effected with the money raised

• Registered Users Posts: 672 ✭✭✭Shifty Shellshock

Charity show every week. With a guy trying to say how great we all are for digging deep. A bit of a scam really.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,064 ✭✭✭✭martingriff

Daffodil man needs to simmer down

Be great craic to be around. Why was that lady just holding the ukulele

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,185 ✭✭✭mistersifter

Ryan "everything is Irish" Tubridy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,501 ✭✭✭Masala

Charity show every week. With a guy trying to say how great we all are for digging deep. A bit of a scam really.

Its becoming like a National QVC channel..... Weekly Charity Whip-Around!

Will you stop putting words in his mouth ffs, ask him what HE thinks not agreement with your statements of fact.

Great to see so much money being raised for such a good cause. Not too sure a yellow tie and pocket square is going to take off!

I apologise if this is not popular but ffs cancer show raising money during a world pandemic, Ireland is a sham and the sheeple will never change

Wishox wrote: »
    sheeple

A word that means the content of the post can be safely ignored.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,404 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

d1881811afd5aa7b66b5d8679536dab4.jpg

A word that means the content of the post can be safely ignored.

Safely Ignored ? thank about that, sounds like ignornce

Fair play to the lad all the same, not easy to go on national TV and talk about his experience.

or listen to Tubridy for half an hour.

Fair play to the lad all the same, not easy to go on national TV and talk about his experience.

or listen to Tubridy for half an hour.

I’d say many men would prob give up a testicle to avoid a conversation with tubridy