Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Christmas DEADLINE spells death knell of Covid: Yuletide Liveline

• Registered Users Posts: 14,886 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

For the sake of balance, there really should be some whacker on next telling us all about dis cnut of a Guard he had a run-in with.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Full recovery. Fuk says joe

• Registered Users Posts: 3,844 ✭✭✭statto25

She sounds too old to have 3 young children.

Liveline Young....so they are in their 40s

• Registered Users Posts: 5,989 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Did you have insurance, motor tax, NCT, valid Driving licence, bald tyres caller ?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Describe the gard!
    “She was small and fat, Joe”

Jaysus, thats near me.

I can walk to the Silver Tassie. It's now a winebar.

She's probably a neighbor

• Registered Users Posts: 3,663 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

Out of interest, any update by Joe about the man looking for his wife’s friend from yesterday?

I missed the start

statto25 wrote: »
    Was she in the Beacon does anyone know?

Are you talking about me... I'm sitting in de Beacon... waiting... and not everyone wearing masks... including de staff. Unbelievable.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,466 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

She forgot you as you drove away.........meeshell

• Registered Users Posts: 16,790 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

How long were you waiting for the appointment in the Beacon - Joe WONT ask

I', going to pretend I have breast cancer the next time I'm stopped by the gardai.

I'm a bloke. I have man tits though

Theres a scottish comedian I love and he does a sketch called Super Cop. There's a bit in one where he goes "I've heard every excuse. Oh please officer I'm a mason! Oh please officer I'm pregnant. Oh please officer Im a pregnant mason".

• Registered Users Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

She has a vasectomy?

And that's the porters job gone

Where are all these mum's coming from ???

• Registered Users Posts: 20,266 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Turd-teen Meee-Shell

Are you talking about me... I'm sitting in de Beacon... waiting... and not everyone wearing masks... including de staff. Unbelievable.

Ring Joe immediately!

Hope everything is ok.

Duffy knocking the bollix outa this scéal

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

She has a vasectomy?

I think that’s what she said!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

Presumably she's on the other line.

Yeah. That's what I', thinking.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Dat wouldn't happen in other private hospitals!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭Test For Echo

FFS Joe. Ghoul.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,089 ✭✭✭BringBackMick

BEACON BEACON BEACON

• Registered Users Posts: 33,741 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

RTE's obsession on bad health and misery is unreal.

Ha?

• Registered Users Posts: 16,790 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Todays show has been sponsored by Joe Walsh Tours, Lourdes and the Beacon Hospital

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Joe making very strange noises.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,797 ✭✭✭shearforce

Ramping up the drama

• Registered Users Posts: 1,577 ✭✭✭davehey79

thumbs up from the 3 guards and the female guard waving WTF !! was she watching a film / having a dream

• Registered Users Posts: 1,765 ✭✭✭spurshero

Filler stuff this over and over same stuff .... 3 young children ... beacon ....breast cancer ... ok we get the picture . Your fine now . End of story .

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Call cancelled, just in, did I miss anything?

First word I heard was "Meee-shell", 2nd was "cancer". I knew then I was tuned into Da Lahv Lahn.