If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline Lockdown: a second squirt will keep dat scrolling finger safe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,424 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

furst whirled problem

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Did he really say that? On a call, so not able to listen.

He did. He corrected himself then.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

KB22 wrote: »
    Three twin's ???

yes, he has twins, but three of them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,433 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Groomzilla?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

de days of porg and hen nights on ll is long missed

zell12 wrote: »
    Groomzilla?
    i wonder how the previous groomzilla got on, from back in the summer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,398 ✭✭✭mojesius

Borrowing for a wedding is just madness

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

I WANT A CHRISTMAS TREE
    latest?cb=20181029205906

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Getting a loan to pay for a wedding is just plain stupid!

cringing for this lad

he should be delighted, fcuking weddings. Dose of a thing

10000, chump change for joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,575 ✭✭✭cozar

Getting married because the xmas tree will be up?, good luck with that marriage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Faaacckkk!!!! How much?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,003 ✭✭✭Orwellmerchant

but you didnt have the money there, you borrowed it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

All dese numbers...

shearforce wrote: »
    cringing for this lad

he should be delighted, fcuking weddings. Dose of a thing

In my house a wedding invite is as welcome as a summons.

accountant getting married...bound to be a great party

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,676 ✭✭✭golondrinas

KB22 wrote: »
    Three twin's ???

You new here??:rolleyes:

withless wrote: »
    All dese numbers...
    hes like ****ing rainman

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,433 ✭✭✭✭zell12

What's wrong with a registry office?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

mojesius wrote: »
    Borrowing for a wedding is just madness

he was expecting a big crowd with plenty of envelopes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

I'll sum this one up before he finishes, the Pandemic should cater to his wedding needs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,003 ✭✭✭Orwellmerchant

His Fiance will not be a happy man with all of this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Feel so bad for people who saved for their wedding and are dissapointed.

Feel delighted when gimps like this borrow and get stung

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,472 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

The two lads must be pissed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

FFS, just nip down the Registry Office, you feckin' eejit.

dvcireland wrote: »
    hes like ****ing rainman

Can't listen today. You're clearly not referring to Joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

accountant getting married...bound to be a great party

What kind of an accountant borrows money for a wedding?

i'm trying to count here

rainman.jpg?w=1200

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

hes like ****ing rainman

Joe ???