Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Lockdown: a second squirt will keep dat scrolling finger safe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

"Through COVID?", he said hoping.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

The Garda stations will become great dump grounds for unwanted stuff.

The clergy will be dropping off loads of returned stolen items!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 338 ✭✭Clon63

Ah tears and death

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Caller having a smoke on to Joe, whilst crying.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

rte having a brownout right now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,575 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Death time!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

That's me done with Liveline for the day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Nice one Joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

I think Joe's just cum.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

TEARS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,975 ✭✭✭buried

Joe is somehow under the impression you go into a nursing home to get younger

Bullet The Blue Shirts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Death ! Joe snatches victory from the jaws of defeat just as the caller was about to hang up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,039 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

the death weirdo moans

Flukey wrote: »
    There's more gold in the Dublin Mint.

Just tuned in and heard tears and cannibis :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,471 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Shes a leaker

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

"It is an awful awful pandemic".

CSO says no additional deaths outside of the normal numbers for September 2020 (the most recent figures). Take your scare story and shove it RTE.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,901 ✭✭✭CH3OH

More brilliant

Brilliant Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

"Pharmacies are brilliant"

Coining it in

What about a Therapie salon voucher?

"It is an awful awful pandemic".

Compared to those well known pandemics that were grand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,003 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

no christmas shopping for the lucan guards this year

Tears dried up very quickly there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,575 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Small pharmacies have been brilliant

Like the one beside my work selling two tiny bottles of homemade hand sanitizer for 29 euro...not all heroes wear capes!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,234 ✭✭✭Genghis

Aren't we due to go back to Limerick one of the days this week to open the time 36,500 day old time capsule?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,005 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Just tuned in and heard tears and cannibis :confused:

Now you are going to cry some and smoke some.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,003 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

forget Covid-19...RADON next big threat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,975 ✭✭✭buried

Now de Radon is after ya

Bullet The Blue Shirts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Radon has all the sounds of a future live line topic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,047 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

RTE didn't go far from Donnybrook for the science week ad by the sounds of it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭Test For Echo

What's next on Joe's Wheel of Misfortune...!