Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I'm a Celebrity 2020

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

I love love love the show but I'm really quite bored of it tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,073 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Aj is such a d**k

Why ?

• Registered Users Posts: 85,119 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Why are they such pricks to AJ about the trial!

I think Vernon and Shane are more dicks to Jordan and do not want him doing it for the airtime extra coverage as they think they are winning

• Registered Users Posts: 16,073 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

Mo's reactions before the trial even started probably hasn't hurt his chances of survival.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

Mo is very wriggly.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,063 ✭✭✭prunudo

6 left, 4 after tonight and I honestly don't have a clue who could win. Usually there would be 2 or 3 stand out contestants, but this year while there's been nobody irritating they're all pretty bland.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,073 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

LOL at Mo !!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Mo is very charming!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,076 ✭✭✭stargazer 68

Mo is very charming!

Hes quite funny. This trial not doing him any harm

• Registered Users Posts: 21,828 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

His voice saying fish guts :D

• Registered Users Posts: 23,202 ✭✭✭✭pjohnson

Mo has a fcukin gas pitch to his voice :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 22,239 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Ah here I’m loving Mo :D

Shane living up to his Bitchy name

• Registered Users Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

That was the worst challenge so far

• Registered Users Posts: 6,977 ✭✭✭wyrn

Is that it?

That trial was half arsed

• Registered Users Posts: 21,828 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Ah for God's sake , trial ??
    A few mealie worms and crawlies, you'd find worse out working in the garden .

• Registered Users Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭Immortal Starlight

Hopefully Giovanna (the oldest 35 year old in the world ever) goes tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,203 ✭✭✭sonic85

The one thing I can say about AJ is he has a magnificent head of hair! Reminds me of White Goodman

p-dodgeball-a-true-underdog-story-ben-stiller.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 85,119 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

So who was the pi$$er, was weegate solved?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,133 ✭✭✭screamer

sonic85 wrote: »
    The one thing I can say about AJ is he has a magnificent head of hair! Reminds me of White Goodman

p-dodgeball-a-true-underdog-story-ben-stiller.jpg

i just want to take out the sheep shears and cut it, himself and vermin look rid ick ulous

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    So who was the pi$$er, was weegate solved?

Probably bloody Jordan. He would do anything for attention

• Registered Users Posts: 6,133 ✭✭✭screamer

oh please fried rat for dinner

Probably bloody Jordan. He would do anything for attention

I see a endorsement with Dry Nites for Jordan :D

• Registered Users Posts: 618 ✭✭✭OUTDOORLASS

Do ye think they are looking lot slimmer than when they went in first. ?

• Registered Users Posts: 16,073 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

They're clueless with the crabs. It has brown and white meat. Crack the claws for the white meat, the brown meat is under the main body of the shell.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,792 ✭✭✭appledrop

Hopefully Giovanna (the oldest 35 year old in the world ever) goes tonight.

My husband thought she was in her 50s!

• Registered Users Posts: 16,379 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Who knew there isn't 20kgs of meat under crab shell?

The catty looks between Shane and Vermin, they have serious notions about themselves.

Mo and AJ :eek: Shane better not win

When Vernon says “thank you girls” is he referring to all of his sexty women

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Good decision