Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I don't know where we're going, but it can only be 5K away

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,081 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Oops just realised I did a triple post! I'd like to blame the glitch please.

Ya right! you just wanted to post the dog pics multiple times :-P

Deskside licking my wounds

What's wrong?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,081 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

What's wrong?

Disaster of a weekend in Fantasy Football, only 20 points, just shocking !

Stuck to the couch and you'd swear it was a Friday night. Have a bag of crisps gone, rest of the pink plonk, might have a beer now. Sure lookit.

Kerry is a lovely spot Buile. We are heading there next Sunday :)

Disaster of a weekend in Fantasy Football, only 20 points, just shocking !

Ah himself is the same. He won't even talk about it! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 21,860 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Stunning pics BuileBeag, hope ye had a wonderful weekend, you deserved it :)

Home .

Kerry is a lovely spot Buile.

Ah sure it's gorgeous. But don't tell Sardi I said that! ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 323 ✭✭Phoenix32

On the couch wishing I had more alcohol.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Kerry > Cork

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Kerry > Cork

BANNED.😛

Sephers,sort him out.

BANNED.��

Sephers,sort him out.

tumblr_nc26hk1ej61s2wio8o1_500.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 12,115 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Heading to the dark side of film viewing with some food and an empty living room. It's a school night and the ladies are in the leabha. Onwards.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,379 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Stuck to the couch and you'd swear it was a Friday night. Have a bag of crisps gone, rest of the pink plonk, might have a beer now. Sure lookit.

Kerry is a lovely spot Buile. We are heading there next Sunday :)

Man the posts! Intruder alert. Code Red. This is not a test.

BANNED.��

Sephers,sort him out.

Ted talking out through his ass again is he? 😾😾

don't mind him 😝😛🤣

Sardonicat wrote: »
    Man the posts! Intruder alert. Code Red. This is not a test.

We will bring some Dublin Covid with us.

Leave my talking ass alone.

Balak.jpg

We will bring some Dublin Covid with us.

Not funny

Not funny

I'll hand back my comedian hat.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,251 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Let’s invade Cork while they help the Kerry on their borders :D:D

BB you can post as many photos as you like :) Don’t mind that Seph lad, he’s drinking the Lyons tea again ;)

Thanks Auto! :D:D

Autosport wrote: »
    Don’t mind that Seph lad, he’s drinking the Lyons tea again ;)

Excuse me ?

:-P :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 22,251 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Excuse me ?

:-P :pac:

Is there a Problem :D

Hehehe :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,499 ✭✭✭IamMetaldave

Cracking photos BB!

What’s the suss on this invasion? I want in! :pac:

Thanks Dave! :):)

Lying on my bed
    Autosport wrote: »
    Is there a Problem :D

Hehehe :D

You're on thin ice missy :-P :pac:

Thanks Dave! :):)

I hope you brought the poor cats back something nice did ya? :-P

Of course she did, she brought herself!

Seph.. I didn't!!! I know, I know, I'm the worst! Usually I would but I just didn't want to go into a pet shop. In fact I didn't enter a single building other than our apartment, the whole weekend. I didn't talk to anyone other than himself, except for one girl who stopped to admire Khali. BUT I had ordered new treats for them online which arrived after we left on Friday. So I opened them and 'pretended' I had brought them back with me! :D:D

Of course she did, she brought herself!

Haha yes also this!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,833 ✭✭✭Princess Calla

Ted you are on a roll with the gifs... I cracked up at your mod warning... Didn't think it was the place to comment on it in the thread.

I've just ordered a new carseat.... Ffs can someone please develop an app for that... Last time I bought one I bought a brand new car just to be sure it fit.... Ffs. :)