Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahv Lahn, De WashYerHandz Edition so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 81,988 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

In the real wurdled stress is an every day occurance.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Donnacha o dualing?
    Yes I think so. 'Failte Isteach' was a great show.

Thats were yer man should be boxed off.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,836 ✭✭✭shearforce

get Oisin on, the Oismeister himself

• Registered Users Posts: 20,326 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

might be just me, but i could not care less about the fecking leaving cert.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,635 ✭✭✭urgelgru

Use the marks from the tests the pupils have done, but the biased teachers will have nothing to do with them. But sure any tests that would have been done to date would have been marked by the biased teachers.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Look they could have exam proctors with 6 kids in each class in the school, as there isn't 1000 sitting in the one schoold

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

mowdavayded

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

gmisk wrote: »
    A panic attack over what?!
    Nonsense.

She thinks that the Leaving Cert is ‘the most stressful time in your life’?

What planet does she live on?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,736 ✭✭✭lertsnim

gmisk wrote: »
    A panic attack over what?!
    Nonsense.

Just another modern day entitled teenager after a life of being told the world revolves around them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41 Smashmouth

Urgh nothing worse than kids talking about how stressful school is and how the rest of us don't understand how stressful it is. We've all been there and it was piece of piss compared to real life. The least stressful part of your life.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Girl obviously woke up and realized she dossed the year. Too bad

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Theres nobody spoon feeding you

Is this another Muckers pupil?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭Mervyn Skidmore

urgelgru wrote: »
    Use the marks from the tests the pupils have done, but the biased teachers will have nothing to do with them. But sure any tests that would have been done to date would have been marked by the biased teachers.

And the fact that students were doing those tests knowing that they had no impact on the leaving cert. You can't use them.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,403 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Translation...She has a tonne of online resources....but can't be arsed.

Look love your not being conscripted to go to Nam....cheer up!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Even in a supposed crisis, the Government bend over for the f**king unions.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭Mervyn Skidmore

Nothing is normal now sweetheart.

Anat-Ma

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

How the hell are they going to handle life's really big problems when they arise?

urgelgru wrote: »

Ah yeah, look. Shes an absolute snowflake.

and of course the old teachers union jumping on board.

We all know how 'open' they are to doing anything additional to 9 to 3:45 pm

THEY are taking away our opportunity.

Its the virus, stupid

• Registered Users Posts: 12,688 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

The next big issue after the virus is sorted - unreasonable teacher unions holding the country to ransom for more money. Spoiled civil servants

Oisin plz!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,836 ✭✭✭shearforce

"seeing our friends for possibly the last time"

is she joining ISIS or something?

• Registered Users Posts: 81,988 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

'Seeing friends for the last time', well boo jaysus who.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,736 ✭✭✭lertsnim

Poor pet won't see her friends again.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,403 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

These lot wouldn't be getting many marks for their debating skills...

• Registered Users Posts: 20,326 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

' we are seeing our friends for possibly the last time '

FFS , fool, there are actually people seeing each other for the last time

• Registered Users Posts: 13,728 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

wheres that moany bollix oisin

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,064 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

I predict a riot, I predict a riot.

2smiggy wrote: »
    might be just me, but i could not care less about the fecking leaving cert.

Its not just you

Joe: Let me bring in more students.

Me: Ah sh1te