Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahv Lahn, De WashYerHandz Edition so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 38,963 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Holy smokes, this is dire stuff.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

PRIEST SHOUTOUT

• Registered Users Posts: 1,633 ✭✭✭urgelgru

De sound of childers laughter will be our revench on dis orful pestlinz

• Registered Users Posts: 32,278 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

withless wrote: »
    PRIEST SHOUTOUT
    Anything in da will for the church?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,728 ✭✭✭lertsnim

Had to get in his friend Gay Mitchell. Nothing to be bragging about.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,839 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

What the fcuk are you talking about Duffy ?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,464 ✭✭✭ford fiesta

bally love-in today

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Itd be gas if D'Darcy accidently pressed the button to play that baby laughing clip at the most crying moment of one of these po emms

PLAY AN AULD HYMN

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

This is cruel but:

after fathering 9 kids, no-wonder he died at 39. He must have been exhausted.

Yeah, it probably took a total of 10 minutes work to father those kids........(admittedly a lot of work for a man from Ballyer!)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Anybody else who has lost somebody to the Covid must feel inadequate not having written a poem and getting a slot on the liveline

• Registered Users Posts: 4,683 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

ah this is ridiculous

whats the issue about being a statistic

they have to COUNT people

this is just rubbish broadcasting

She was again a frail old woman

I thought I heard it all till listening to NT this morning. Would you believe a 83year old woman working 4 days a week messaged in asking was she entitled to the coronavirus payment.. I mean fair play to her but....

• Registered Users Posts: 3,195 ✭✭✭TomSweeney

saint Macchews ...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,908 ✭✭✭DellyBelly

This is the kind of positivity we need...great stuff

Who was the guy who used to do a late night show on RTE and did this kind of thing with grace and elan? An old fella gaelgoir type?

In the news tonight it will be 'there was X amount of deaths and 1 paytreeeut'

And now RTE are using her as a COVID19 statistic to further scare the public. This is shameful from RTE, not for the first time.

Can we have phone calls from anybody who died from the flu or pneumonia in the last week? How do those figures compare to the COVID deaths?

Calls from de dead, so to speak? Dat will be next :D

• Registered Users Posts: 38,963 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

A memorial wall?
    FFS, what next?
    A Day of Commeroration every year to remember the Fallen in the Covid War?
    Gettup dat yard.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

unbelievable stuff.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,278 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

lertsnim wrote: »
    Had to get in his friend Gay Mitchell. Nothing to be bragging about.
    Indeed.
    He is a spa!
    Wasn't he in or worked with Iona? Says it all really.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,728 ✭✭✭lertsnim

Married name Mitchell and the other lad is friends with Gay Mitchell. A conspiracy

• Registered Users Posts: 5,969 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Whacker is wurking on his rap. He'll post it laters.

'Don't be giving me yo statistics
    I'll bleedin' go balistic...I will'

• Registered Users Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Mervyn Skidmore

An emotional washyerhanz there.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,683 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

withless wrote: »
    Who was the guy who used to do a late night show on RTE and did this kind of thing with grace and elan? An old fella gaelgoir type?

Donnacha o dualing?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,195 ✭✭✭TomSweeney

55115511 wash your hands ... I think all the wash your hands bollix is a bit late now...

PieOhMy wrote: »
    In the news tonight it will be 'there was X amount of deaths and 1 paytreeeut'

paytreeeut/saint

PKYD is the new one - tyfys

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Can we have someone ring in giving out about the joggers, for a good oul row

• Registered Users Posts: 6,513 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

kmku

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Anyone else NEVER heard of the phrase Duffy just came up with?