Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Election 2020 Hotties

• Registered Users Posts: 2,428 ✭✭✭MrKingsley

Why? Does she live in your house?

Haha I wish. She is a neighbour though I think

• Registered Users Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

No, she’s pregnant. Someone got to her

That's taigs for ye

• Registered Users Posts: 641 ✭✭✭Dank Janniels

odyssey06 wrote: »
    Seems to look permanently wind-swept, mentally bracing herself for the impact of climate change...
    0_I190522_185041_915391oTextTRMRMMGLPICT000183435597o.jpg

If Saoirse McHugh dont release a cover version of "Sang a song for Ireland" whilst singing on Keem Beach Il be very disappointed!!!!

Yurt! wrote: »
    Cara deserves her own thread. Now that's an election hottie worthy of the name.

Wasn’t she mad ropey in other photos though?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,638 ✭✭✭andekwarhola

MarkR wrote: »
    Is this not a bit creepy?

PM MarkR, girls. He really, really doesn't view you as an object.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,092 ✭✭✭The Tetrarch

A woman is running in every constituency for the first time.

I am not voting for any woman with three or more names.
    Luckily two are in my constituency.

Jennifer Murnane O’Connor; Violet-Anne Wynne; Mary Linehan Foley; Tara Nic Domhnail; Margaret Murphy O’Mahony; Mary T Sweeney; Mary Lou McDonald; Sarah Louise Mulligan; Lorraine Clifford-Lee; Sorcha Nic Cormaic; Ellen O’Malley Dunlop; Anne Maie Condren; Mary Mitchell O’Connor; Jennifer Carroll MacNeill; Fiona McLoughlin Healy; Marcella Corcoran-Kennedy; Cristín Ní Mhaoldhomhnaigh; Rose Conway-Walsh; Grainne De Barra; Deirdre Geraghty-Smith.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,386 ✭✭✭KevRossi

Whats with the big medal

He won the backpedalling 100m sprint.

Lumen wrote: »
    Joe Loughnane, PBP, Galway West

This is Joe Loughnane during his 10th year in college.

• Registered Users Posts: 207 ✭✭wetlandsboy

Jennifer Murnane O’Connor; Violet-Anne Wynne; Mary Linehan Foley; Tara Nic Domhnail; Margaret Murphy O’Mahony; Mary T Sweeney; Mary Lou McDonald; Sarah Louise Mulligan; Lorraine Clifford-Lee; Sorcha Nic Cormaic; Ellen O’Malley Dunlop; Anne Maie Condren; Mary Mitchell O’Connor; Jennifer Carroll MacNeill; Fiona McLoughlin Healy; Marcella Corcoran-Kennedy; Cristín Ní Mhaoldhomhnaigh; Rose Conway-Walsh; Grainne De Barra; Deirdre Geraghty-Smith.

... and most, seemingly, with double-barrel names! Clearly not confident enough to use their original surname.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,385 ✭✭✭Nerdlingr

Bambi wrote: »
    The face on yer man in the background to the left :D

That's actually Leo's boyfriend recoiling in horror at his ass!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 110 ✭✭Osamabindipper

MarkR wrote: »
    Is this not a bit creepy?

Only if you make it creepy......... Its not as if we are judging their lovely bottoms..... Unfortunately.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,497 ✭✭✭nkl12xtw5goz70

She must be very busy.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,935 ✭✭✭pgj2015

KevRossi wrote: »
    He won the backpedalling 100m sprint.

what a tosser, imagine voting for him. 10 years in college because he cant hack it in the real world.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,010 ✭✭✭✭Lumen

KevRossi wrote: »
    Was there some part of "PBP" that you didn't understand? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 20,504 ✭✭✭✭dxhound2005

Muahahaha wrote: »
    yeah with the GE we've only a small pool of 500 to pick from and most of them are blokes. The local elections had several thousand running for office.

1979 candidates to fill 949 seats in the locals. One of the districts in Monaghan had only 6 candidates for 5 seats.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 110 ✭✭Osamabindipper

Don't ruin a fine thread by talking about serious stuff.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 296 ✭✭Asitis2019

Cllr. Deirdre Geraghty–Smith FF

cllr-deirdre-geraghty-smith-meath-county-council-fianna-fail-main.jpg

EGvzS5LWwAEi6tr.jpg

She is absolutely stunning - Vote FF

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 90,728 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

topper75 wrote: »
    Politics /'poh-lit-ix/ n. Showbiz for ugly people.
    Politics /'poh-lit-ix/ n. From the Greek , poli meaning many and tics meaning spineless blood sucking parasites.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,010 ✭✭✭✭Lumen

Maybe it's the Mescaline, but there's something about those cheekbones...

image.png

• Registered Users Posts: 34 waynerooney

Any ladies who didn't make the cut will be ****ing livid.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,950 ✭✭✭ChikiChiki

yeah with the GE we've only a small pool of 500 to pick from and most of them are blokes. The local elections had several thousand running for office.

1979 candidates to fill 949 seats in the locals. One of the districts in Monaghan had only 6 candidates for 5 seats.

Gangster Hugh McElvaney probably intimidated people not to run.

Jack Chambers looks like a Lego man.

• Registered Users Posts: 822 ✭✭✭king size mars bar

This thread is the best thing about election time

• Registered Users Posts: 2,803 ✭✭✭CrabRevolution

Bit harsh including nic or de, they're hardly names....

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 14,903 Mod ✭✭✭✭AndyBoBandy

Jane Horgan-Jones

14221775475_efddfeb57a_z.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 10,161 ✭✭✭✭M5

yeah with the GE we've only a small pool of 500 to pick from and most of them are blokes. The local elections had several thousand running for office. I dont think this thread will be seeing anything to top the SDLPs Cara Hunter

NORTHRNIRELAND.jpeg?ssl=1

I feel myself getting an election!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,040 ✭✭✭Bio Mech

Since when is T a name. Unless you count Mr T or Ice T.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,602 ✭✭✭Feisar

And Mary Lou, god did I just defend SF?

First they came for the socialists...

Only if you make it creepy......... Its not as if we are judging their lovely bottoms..... Unfortunately.

They all have lovely bottoms!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,602 ✭✭✭Feisar

Where is Teresa Ferris when ya need her, the people are calling!

First they came for the socialists...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,092 ✭✭✭The Tetrarch

It filters out Sinn Fein. :)