If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

"Accidentally called the very nice woman across the road"...I'd say you did alright, wha'

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,326 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Dear god is this really the most pressing topic in the country today

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,676 ✭✭✭golondrinas

Gods Gift wrote: »
    Jaysus I must have 30 email addresses.
    All above board of course.

ive only 4

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,326 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Can you blame him, poor lad on minimum wage and a load of foggeys in complaining that they can't get their email or the google machine now they will lose their email.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Gigigty giggita bites, Joe.

Gicker bites?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Ask Darcy to help her out joe :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

pc7 wrote: »
    Dear god is this really the most pressing topic in the country today
    AYNH?

Having worked in ISPs for years, its amazing how many people think they have to have an email address from the same provider as their Internet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Breaking news........Eir have gone bankrupt, (curtesy of Liveline).

I have two email accounts linked together with Outlook. All this reminds me of the stupidity of people in Dundrum SC car park fiddling for coins to pay when a quick flick of the card would go it. There are always queues at the car park pay machines and I seem to be the only one who uses the card payment only machine. People are eejits.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,223 ✭✭✭Floppybits

I'm waiting for the call now where some lad has sent pics of himself performing a sex act on himself to his Friend but because of Eir it was sent to everyone. :)

De Voyce Masheen on again?

Or is this actually Martin from Dungarvan?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

another back door getting smashed in ?

Bum bag :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

they love being the victim don't they ?

Does my bumbag look big in this?

Floppybits wrote: »
    I'm waiting for the call now where some lad has sent pics of himself performing a sex act on himself to his Friend but because of Eir it was sent to everyone. :)

I JUST SENT IT ON WHATSAPP JOE BUT EIR MUST OF HACKIN' ME ACCOUNT AND NOW ME LIFE IS RUINED RUUUINED CAN I HAVE SOME MONEY?

Is it 1987 again?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Yes, like the jaunting car horses have?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

buried wrote: »
    Great 45,000 more doped mongs incoming to talk about this

You can't call the chinese that anymore.

Is it 1987 again?

Bet he was wearing a shiny tracksuit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭buried

I was like
    and she was like
    and they were like
    and then I was like X 1000000

Bullet The Blue Shirts

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,717 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Someone else looking to be offended........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

what's your pro noun David, she/he/it/them/cat ?

buried wrote: »
    I was like
    and she was like
    and they were like
    and then I was like X 1000000

And shocked!

And today on 'Things that never happened'...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

and then if they assumed he was male they'd be moaning about them being transphobic...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,014 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

By God ye'll be getting nothing off me in my will

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,223 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Ah this lad is easily shocked.