If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

Caller, here's an idea to save your business, just rename it a Vietnamese restuarant

no one will know the difference in this country.

I think I would actually do this if I had one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

when-youre-eating-at-a-chinese-restaurant-and-you-hear-41601729.png

can't find the one where you hear a cough from the kitchen

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Why is this man laughing?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

M
    O
    N
    K
    E
    Y

LeYang Chan Po

pc7 wrote: »
    I love Joes pronunciation of the Chinese names.

Its shyte

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Chinese?
    Sure, won't you get a dose of Wuhan fried rice?

Amazing, the logic of the public.

I'd love to see if sales of Corona has taken much of a hit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

shearforce wrote: »
    Caller, here's an idea to save your business, just rename it a Vietnamese restuarant

no one will know the difference in this country.

I think I would actually do this if I had one

Seriously; real find....
    In the frozen cabinet of Supa Valu;
    MaGuire's Chicken Curry
    For that Real Chinese Taste.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

I weigh about 600 lbs.

I petted a Yorkshire Terrier pup on my estate held by a young Chinese girl. Should I get tested?

RIP :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

If they went back to China for the New Year festival then I completely understand why the people are afraid to buy the food from them.
    They really didn't do anything to help themselves by doing that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

If there was an outbreak of German measles, would everyone stop going to Lidl and Aldi?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

2smiggy wrote: »
    when-youre-eating-at-a-chinese-restaurant-and-you-hear-41601729.png

can't find the one where you hear a cough from the kitchen
    I weigh about 600 lbs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,124 ✭✭✭✭neris

sure joes grand there an indian a short walk away from duffy towers

I petted a Yorkshire Terrier pup on my estate held by a young Chinese girl. Should I get tested?

Self quarantine.

And you can forget coming round for tea now.

I love Joes pronunciation of the Chinese names.

I’d live to hear him attempt the correct Chinese tones.

mainland china???? joe endearing himself to taiwainese and hong kongers there

Thank fook we have no problems in Ireland

neris wrote: »
    mainland china???? joe endearing himself to taiwainese and hong kongers there

Hes a national embarrassment

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,326 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Deluged!

Durty aulfella

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,326 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Just make a new email, what is the problem.

"thong shong"

thong shong, is that his name or just joes butchering

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Here's the eircom email scandal...(I'm using scandal deliberately here now)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

If we put the virus into saggart it might knock off the undesirables.

You're some Yahoo, Joe!

Just make a new email, what is the problem.

this should be good

W
    H
    O
    Y

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Move to another provider, caller............are ye thick or what?

the internet is not for everyone ...