Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Garda tries to arrest a minor and mother and family intervene

• Registered Users Posts: 16,105 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Attacked lol 😂

Are you one of the scumbags ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 109 ✭✭Invisibleman

rosser44 wrote: »
    What did the guard do that was illegal?

You related to this family of feral scum or something? F**kin state of them
    Feral scum because he wasn’t born into money, nice. He’s a child

• Registered Users Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

He's a little skanger but looking at what the rest of the family are like is it any surprise?

• Registered Users Posts: 16,105 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Me thinks thou doth protest too much

• Registered Users Posts: 571 ✭✭✭rosser44

"Born into money" - lol

Feral scum because they put their hands on a guard. Like scum.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,160 ✭✭✭Huntergonzo

Nice family, I wonder what they all work at haha.

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    Are you one of the scumbags ?

I’m just not a snob
    That gets a stiffy slagging children of a lower class when we have no clue what happened, any adult who go’s for a child
    In front of a parent should always be challenged, what do you think the skinny little boy did, kill someone?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,594 ✭✭✭SteM

You don't have to be born into money to show civility to others. They're ferel scum because of how they're brought up, I see it every day.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,873 ✭✭✭✭whisky_galore

He’s a kid for gods sake and the cop has no hat and is on a bike, and you slag the family?

Do guards lose their superpowers without the hat?

Amirani wrote: »
    Also completely incorrect. Maybe stop trying to come across as some sort of legal guru, you're embarrassing yourself.

Haha you’re so wrong but thanks Einstein

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,160 ✭✭✭Huntergonzo

Do guards lose their superpowers without the hat?

Happens to plumbers to, did you never play Mario?

• Registered Users Posts: 16,564 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Nice family, I wonder what they all work at haha.

I'd imagine they're full-time mad bastards since graduating from the school of hard knocks.

SteM wrote: »
    You don't have to be born into money to show civility to others. They're ferel scum because of how they're brought up, I see it every day.

I actually think you are scum for having that opinion without knowing any facts

• Registered Users Posts: 12,564 ✭✭✭✭whiskeyman

Seems to be linked to this from the pic of the bikes:

https://twitter.com/GardaTraffic/status/1191246737421279233?s=19

• Registered Users Posts: 1,178 ✭✭✭Bob the Seducer

He’s a kid for gods sake and the cop has no hat and is on a bike, and you slag the family?

Just as a matter of interest, what type of Garda hat fits under a motorcycle helmet?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,950 ✭✭✭Eggs For Dinner

Stop feeding the troll lads

• Registered Users Posts: 6,594 ✭✭✭SteM

I actually think you are scum for having that opinion without knowing any facts

Maybe I'm just a snob that was born into money :rolleyes:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,316 ✭✭✭nthclare

I got a kick up the hole by a guarda for egging someone's house in the 80's and I ****ing deserved it.

Ohh he's a minor, ohhh ohhh my kids my kid's my kid's...

I wasn't going to go home and tell my dad Guarda Macaley kicked me up the hole...

Life was different in the 80's none of this my kid's my kid's my kid's ****...

A good kick up the hole and I deserved it :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,213 ✭✭✭Mic 1972

knackers

Tzardine wrote: »
    Incorrect. Garda does not need a warrant to enter a property if somebody they are attempting to arrest escapes into it. (Even if not wearing his hat - crazy I know)

Please stop saying that things are illegal, you have no clue.

Show me the legal text please

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,316 ✭✭✭nthclare

So am I but lol I still egged the House down the road...

• Registered Users Posts: 16,564 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Feral child - check
    Skanger mother and relatives - check
    Scramblers - check

The hat trick of scrotesville.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,884 ✭✭✭Tzardine

Show me the legal text please

You are the legal expert. Disprove it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 428 ✭✭blueshade

The mother looks like a prime example of the ''fat knack''. I'm sure the kid will grow up to be a good law abiding tax paying hard working productive member of society. I almost kept a straight face typing that.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭Will I Am Not

Apparently the father was online looking for a “reseat” for a similar scrambler :pac:

That’s obvious

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,653 ✭✭✭✭Plumbthedepths

Pronto63 wrote: »
    Must've been very early.......they're still in their PJs!

Night shift workers? ;-)

Tzardine wrote: »
    You are the legal expert. Disprove it.

Ah nice so you can’t, I don’t need to , just like I don’t need to slag a mother protecting her child, wow he was on a bike big deal, I see cops like this everyday walking past dealers selling smack and they turn a blind eye, the kid was an easy target and the guard an oaf, follow the case I bet it’s thrown out

• Registered Users Posts: 2,251 ✭✭✭Ninthlife

http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/eli/1997/act/14/section/6/enacted/en/html

Without a warrant a member of Garda can enter a premises.

Took 30 seconds to find

• Registered Users Posts: 4,679 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

Night shift workers? ;-)
    What I was saying earlier.. One shouldn't jump to conclusions knowwarramean