Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

South Park Werewolf - ROLE MADNESS - Starts 20/10/19

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,045 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Nope, sign ups still open Ecto.

Have a role to entice you to join ;)

source.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 4,468 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

Sign me up so. :)

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,045 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Updated Sign Ups:

1. Lord TSC
    2. duffman13
    3. tusk
    4. tritium
    5. fixxxer
    6. TheValeyard
    7. Strawberry Milkshake
    8. MicksJaguar
    9. Green&Red
    10. kitten k
    11. Uriel.
    12. khalessi
    13. Bounty Hunter
    14. Sixtoes
    15. beakerjoe
    16. Homer J. Fong
    17. Clarabel
    18. Stu Redman
    19. Baggly
    20. Rikand
    21. Ted_YNWA
    22. partyjungle
    23. Choc Chip
    24. Mr.Kingsley
    25. Barney92
    26. quickbeam
    27. Whiplashy
    28. Guffy
    29. y0ssar1an22
    30. Spook_ie
    31. Drumpot
    32. Ectoplasm

Subs:
    Kolido

Forum Mods might add this to the OP for me pwease :D

Sign ups for this are closing Saturday morning folks, so latecomers have...less than

giphy.gif

Yep, less than 4 days...

tenor.gif

Left to Sign Up.

PMs will be sent out sometime Saturday and game will start Sunday morning whenever I get out of bed :P

• Registered Users Posts: 12,215 ✭✭✭✭TheValeyard

Necro wrote: »
    Sign ups for this are closing Saturday morning folks, so latecomers have...less than

giphy.gif

Yep, less than 4 days...

tenor.gif

Left to Sign Up.

PMs will be sent out sometime Saturday and game will start Sunday morning whenever I get out of bed :P

giphy.gif

Fcuk Putin. Glory to Ukraine!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,341 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

Game Mod Note:

Just to make you all aware due to large player numbers and timing restrictions (Bank Holiday weekend basically)

This game will start with a lynch on Sunday. You've now all been pre warned :)

source.gif

Will I be mod killed if I zero post on Sunday. Because that's likely to happen lol

Rikand wrote:
    Will I be mod killed if I zero post on Sunday. Because that's likely to happen lol

Any posting limits will only become active from Monday :)

Mods are understanding creatures ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 20,341 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

My top 3 favourite south park episodes

And number 1 which I can't find a decent YouTube clip for ::

https://www.southparkstudios.co.uk/clips/103809/hippie-infestation

Just sticking my head in and having a look around thanks to bullying :p

• Registered Users Posts: 5,882 ✭✭✭tusk

Just sticking my head in and having a look around thanks to bullying :p

...or else....

Just sticking my head in and having a look around thanks to bullying

Is that a sign up Perse? I see an in there I'm inclined to think it is :P

tusk wrote: »

...or else....

If she doesn’t sign up, let’s stick her head in the toilet.

Not long left now folks to sign up. We MAY have a special early surprise for y'all tomorrow... of course that's assuming

abd43ebc66081cda1a8581f3b8ed3dfb.gif

See ye then...;)

source.gif

Final full day left for sign ups folks. After tomorrow morning at circa 10am we'll still accept subs but the game will be closed to player sign ups.

As for today... well stay tuned for about 10-10.30am with our super special early surprise for you all.... ;)

giphy.gif

Ok folks, we promised you something... it's not the OP though :P

That will be posted Sunday morning.

But to get you all in the South Park mood,please find attached the essential South Park WW Role MADNESS Essential Companion Pack.

Enjoy.... :)

(apologies about the centrefold in advance)

giphy.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

So thats what a cryptic game pack feels like.

Fair play lads. That's something else!

Sign ups are closing at 10am, so this is your last 55 minutes to be a part of the South Park extravaganza on Boards.

Anyone signing up post 10am will be put on the subs list alongside Kolido. We'll also keep this thread open for anyone looking to follow the game in the deadroom to request access :)

In regards to posting access in the WW forum for players, if you wish to have yours removed for the duration of the game, please let the forum mods know now.

Game is anonymous as decided by y'all

Alright...

source.gif

Game Thread is up.

PMs will be sent out sometime this afternoon by my fellow modulators sKeith and LadySkunk, and game will begin when they're ready to launch.

Modificators. Please excuse me from WW. Gracias

• Registered Users Posts: 8,946 ✭✭✭duffman13

Lucy
    Emily

I like those choices

Senan.......

But Regan, that's defo nothing like Tegan :D

At least she's not in game, excited to start now

• Registered Users Posts: 2,926 ✭✭✭Clarabel

Me three please

• Registered Users Posts: 2,926 ✭✭✭Clarabel

Clarabel wrote: »
    Me three please

Also strawberry

• Registered Users Posts: 19,306 ✭✭✭✭Drumpot

Me too if it’s ok. And mods can you also excuse me from boards so I stop posting in the United forum. Nobody wants to read my ramblings and I just can’t help myself , you’d be doing us all a favour .... :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,283 ✭✭✭fixXxer

Drumpot wrote: »
    Me too if it’s ok. And mods can you also excuse me from boards so I stop posting in the United forum. Nobody wants to read my ramblings and I just can’t help myself , you’d be doing us all a favour .... :D

Ole gonna turn it around on Sunday! You'll see!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,306 ✭✭✭✭Drumpot

fixXxer wrote: »
    Ole gonna turn it around on Sunday! You'll see!

giphy.gif

Consider WW a welcome distraction lads ;)

Our gift to you :D

Consider WW a welcome distraction lads ;)

Our gift to you :D

Can we start now. A distraction from the rugby would be welcome

• Registered Users Posts: 12,215 ✭✭✭✭TheValeyard

Can we start now. A distraction from the rugby would be welcome

Oh dear god yes

Fcuk Putin. Glory to Ukraine!