Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Will Joe be Gone Til November like Wyclef Jean? Liveline: 17/09/2019 to date

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

This guy is a looney, he should be locked up, for his own safety.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,484 ✭✭✭cozar

love to know how "owen" spells his name, has to be some twist to it.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,619 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Could yer man do something with Talbot Street, it's a unadultered kip...so to speak.

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Eeeeeeejit

• Registered Users Posts: 39,030 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Wish Owen would feck off and do something useful, like flip some burgers.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Joe in headmaster mode.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,980 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

boardise wrote: »
    Whorra bout the ambellences and fybergaids ?

There was a guy on SO'R this morning with a new Fire brigade pronounciation which I hadn't heard of before which LL listeners may be familiar....Fyre McGade.

For God sake. What will this achieve really? "The centre of power". I mean really.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

What does this 'Extinction Rebellion' guy do for a living..........apart from rebelling?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,851 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

'Yes.....I do......sitting around doin' nuthin'

• Registered Users Posts: 2,331 ✭✭✭jeremyj1968

It's hard to work out which side of the argument that Joe is on isn't it?

Roger_007 wrote: »
    What does this 'Extinction Rebellion' guy do for a living..........apart from rebelling?

Going extinct, apparently.

In going to ring in and say that there's too many taxi drivers in central Dublin, finish the week on a high.

The family motorists. Joe laying on a guilt trip.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Roger_007 wrote: »

mammy and daddy are probably minted

All that's going to happen is the movement will be tagged onto by various other groups of malcontents and anti-social arseholes to cause trouble.

I produce multimedia:rolleyes:

Oh, ffs - I produce multi-media every time I go for a shyt.

good man Brendan. he probably an "influencer" on social media.

The callers who produce Philms and Dat.

A new buke by Joe.

"... bleeding deadly..." Jim Sheridan.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

I suppose there's been plenty of anarchy on display around rural Ireland the past few weeks, so de capital is due a visitation :)

Be-HEE-mots

owen doesnt seem to be sure about the point and organisation of this protest. he's waffling a lot.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Just in. Duffy is back and being a bollix. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

The recommendations were watered down due to a shortage of water?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,331 ✭✭✭jeremyj1968

Come on Eoin "It's the Irish taxpayer that pays for you as well you bit fat ignoramos"

dangerous territory caller

Go get 'im, Joe !!!

Funny how Joe knew what Brendan had to say.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Do you pay rte for all the advertising you do for your bukes joe ?