Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings Cont'd [Mod Note in Post #1 updated 27/01/20

• Registered Users Posts: 373 ✭✭JMMCapital

Iwikiwik95 wrote: »
    Named him now looking for his clothes he was wearing now
    Canadian goose jacket :e1300
    Gucci hat: e250
    Hugo boss tracksuit :250

Kid had money.

All fakes from china either AliExpress or DHGate

• Registered Users Posts: 373 ✭✭JMMCapital

Fair play to Twitter, they're on the ball. Absolute vermin bunch of scumbags lowest of the low.

• Registered Users Posts: 24 Horizontal smile

JMMCapital wrote: »

Would fake gear to these lads not be a crime in itself? they sell coke and buy the cloober no?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Did the 2nd photo look like it was taken in the same place / have the same writing on it as that leg one?

• Registered Users Posts: 155 ✭✭EarlyStorms

Seen the Torso pic not pretty, they went to town on him. Think it was legit?

• Registered Users Posts: 51,652 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

declanleo wrote: »
    1st name Rhymes with Zed
    2nd name same similar to the irish footballer

Fred Cascarino ?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,420 ✭✭✭splinter65

I seen that photo, I hope to God the family didn't, nobody deserve to see a family member like that, please do not share it think of the family.

One way or another this child was not ever going to see his 21st. All the people who were supposed to look out for him let him down. He can’t hurt anyone else any more. Get ready for more of this because we are going to reap just what was sowed.

• Registered Users Posts: 11 Junibuni

Seen the Torso pic not pretty, they went to town on him. Think it was legit?

More than likely a picture from the South American cartels from a gore site

• Registered Users Posts: 179 ✭✭Bigboldworld

Seriously out of control this feud, thought the kinahan hutch feud was bad but chopping up a kid etc is another level, must be a right psycho to do that to a person, I’d say guards will eventually smash it, they’ve just brought a whole other level of attention down on themselves

JMMCapital wrote: »

no he had money

• Registered Users Posts: 98 ✭✭NaDeise92

Fedcba321 wrote: »
    If you need an indepth analysis every three pages and everyones name and you havent been following this thread or know absolutely nothing about gangland jog on

You clown.
    Been following this thread for around 8 months. Im not familiar on initials of lads involved in drogheda is all. Alot of people on this thread are quite helpful and happy to answer questions - unlike yourself

• Registered Users Posts: 458 ✭✭Righteouswrong

wait and you see the court of public opinion take a swift u turn when they see what Keane was getting up to. Regardless no 17 year old deserves that. Whether it was pc or rl some higher ups in Gangland should see them off because this is going to bring so much unwanted attention.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,256 ✭✭✭Dwarf.Shortage

NaDeise92 wrote: »
    You clown.
    Been following this thread for around 8 months. Im not familiar on initials of lads involved in drogheda is all. Alot of people on this thread are quite helpful and happy to answer questions - unlike yourself

John Mullane is on site and he will box

I loves me county

• Registered Users Posts: 458 ✭✭Righteouswrong

You clown.

If you’ve been following this thread for 8 months you’ll know it’s been closed for less than naming ***** so just spend 5 minutes on google and you should be able
    To figure it out.

You clown.

how did you not know you cant say the names of peoples initials then

• Registered Users Posts: 1,256 ✭✭✭Dwarf.Shortage

wait and you see the court of public opinion take a swift u turn when they see what Keane was getting up to. Regardless no 17 year old deserves that. Whether it was pc or rl some higher ups in Gangland should see them off because this is going to bring so much unwanted attention.

The petrol bombings or is they're worse? These Drogheda gangs is who you fall in with just a matter of where you're from in the town or are they family outfits like the Limerick feud.

Mad to think the lad chopped up and the lad who did it could be on the same side had they been born 500 yards down the road from where they were, mindless.

• Registered Users Posts: 222 ✭✭TallyRand

Like what? Genuine question and know probably in bad taste to ask but was doing hits? Firebombings?

Dante7 wrote: »
    Giller

how is giller jack

how did you not know you cant say the names of peoples initials then

A relation/uncle of Keith Branigan would of sufficed . You wouldnt mention his name even though hes been named in papers - hence my question.

fair enough to be honest i just typed it cos saw an earlier post just before where someone said uncle of man shot in clogher

• Registered Users Posts: 33,188 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

Amazing how many people suffer terribly after they get involved in drugs, yet it doesn't seem to deter many of them.

It rarely ends well.

bit mad the way drogheda and coolock seem to get the most action these days when the likes of crumlin and south inner city is where the cartels stronghold is. i know all the big boys are out the country but youd think thered be young gangs there the same as drogheda and coolock. do use reckon drogheda fued is as bad as limerick was or will it get as bad/ be worse ?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,238 ✭✭✭munster87

NIMAN wrote: »
    Amazing how many people suffer terribly after they get involved in drugs, yet it doesn't seem to deter many of them.

It rarely ends well.

Just who your mates are growing up can be huge

• Registered Users Posts: 11 Junibuni

bit mad the way drogheda and coolock seem to get the most action these days when the likes of crumlin and south inner city is where the cartels stronghold is. i know all the big boys are out the country but youd think thered be young gangs there the same as drogheda and coolock. do use reckon drogheda fued is as bad as limerick was or will it get as bad/ be worse ?

A 17 year olds been chopped up, it's only gonna get worse.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 62 ✭✭Bounty hunter 123

Worse there probably are about 60/70 people involved in Drogheda feud and every time another killing probably adds another 10 to the mix

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

do use reckon drogheda fued is as bad as limerick was or will it get as bad/ be worse ?

It's more visible/accessible to people anyway with the likes of Twitter/Whatsapp. Even people who know next to nothing about the feuds get stuff sent to them. It's a different era nowadays. Plus everyone and their brother out there is on the bag.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,868 ✭✭✭tabby aspreme

munster87 wrote: »
    Just who your mates are growing up can be huge

Or in this case your godfather, this lad was destined to a life of crime from birth

• Registered Users Posts: 19,175 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

declanleo wrote: »
    1st name Rhymes with Zed
    2nd name same similar to the irish footballer

Feckin' Ned Cascarino up to no good again. The divil

• Registered Users Posts: 51,652 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Even relatives who have no time for fueding get drawn into it just because they’re relatives. Look at the hits on the Hutch family, some of them had no history of crime.