Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Conor Mcgregor arrested again

• Closed Accounts Posts: 898 ✭✭✭Schwanz

McGregor is some plonker now though isn't he?

• Registered Users Posts: 15,287 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

ToddyDoody wrote: »
    Conor McGregor your mother must be mortified. :)

The rumours are both parents are up to their necks in it all as well

• Registered Users Posts: 9,761 ✭✭✭Effects

The rumours are both parents are up to their necks in it all as well

Up to their necks in what?

• Registered Users Posts: 85,108 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

No sister was there saw the whole thing.

Erin?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,991 ✭✭✭Odhinn

KevinCavan wrote: »
    Will he get parts in dodgy action movies like Vinnie Jones?

At the rate he seems to be going, probably not.

• Registered Users Posts: 262 ✭✭Spleerbun

glasso wrote: »
    Moved to the mean streets of Lucan at 13 or 14.

I see, fair enough, although I wouldn't qualify that as "growing up in Lucan" as there other poster said, most of one's growing up is done by 14

• Registered Users Posts: 7,991 ✭✭✭Odhinn

Effects wrote: »
    No they don't. They can't even get into the US. They were refused entry for his last fight.

Any idea why?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Fr_Dougal wrote: »
    You can’t buy class.

NINTCHDBPICT000474080261.jpg?strip=all&w=960

Well, that's my eyes done for the day :eek: Seriously though, Nouveau riche and arriviste. It's an ugly combination.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,287 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

blueb wrote: »
    Cocaine
    infidelity
    Flashy Lifestyle
    Rumors of rape allegations
    A possy of thugs
    Arrests

Conor McGregor is the Irish Mike Tyson!

looking forward to Conor following Tysons lead of loosing all his money and returning to the ring/octagon in his 40s to make a show of himself.

Don’t forget a feckin big face tattoo as well

• Registered Users Posts: 3,858 ✭✭✭Church on Tuesday

Don’t forget a feckin big face tattoo as well

...and chewing a ear off his next opponent.

Whenever that will be...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,939 ✭✭✭pgj2015

Odhinn wrote: »
    Any idea why?

They don't want scum bags like them in America.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭Charles Ingles

blueb wrote: »
    Cocaine
    infidelity
    Flashy Lifestyle
    Rumors of rape allegations
    A possy of thugs
    Arrests

Conor McGregor is the Irish Mike Tyson!

looking forward to Conor following Tysons lead of loosing all his money and returning to the ring/octagon in his 40s to make a show of himself.

Tyson never lost all of his money he had $110 million dollars in the bank when he got out of jail. His career earnings over 300million , don king scammed him out out nearly 100 million and set him up for rape.
    Post prison fight record was 12wins(mostly by ko) and 5 loses last fight at 38

• Registered Users Posts: 23,193 ✭✭✭✭pjohnson

Whenever that will be...

Last fights were a bus and a phone. Maybe he will bite a bin?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 693 ✭✭✭The Satanist

KevinCavan wrote: »
    Will he get parts in dodgy action movies like Vinnie Jones?

I doubt it, he has zero screen presence. Vinnie Jones isn't a good actor but he can at least stand around looking nasty. McGregor is too short and fake for that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,291 ✭✭✭lbc2019

Tyson never lost all of his money he had $110 million dollars in the bank when he got out of jail. His career earnings over 300million , don king scammed him out out nearly 100 million and set him up for rape.

https://m.ranker.com/list/how-mike-tyson-went-bankrupt/hugh-landman

• Registered Users Posts: 85,108 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Whenever that will be...

Appearance in WWE too

I doubt it, he has zero screen presence. Vinnie Jones isn't a good actor but he can at least stand around looking nasty. McGregor is too short and fake for that.

Vinny Jones is a genuine hardman, I remember once he put it up to the so called hardman grant Mitchell , grant nearly sh*t his pants

• Registered Users Posts: 43,024 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

he reminds me of Chris Eubank but without a hint of intelligence

lbc2019 wrote: »

Protection from lawsuits very common in USA.
    Read his biography interesting read he is a wealthy man just bought a Rance and plans to turn it in a canabis theme park

• Closed Accounts Posts: 498 ✭✭zapitastas

How exactly do you set someone up to rape

• Registered Users Posts: 16,459 ✭✭✭✭astrofool

Vinny Jones is a genuine hardman, I remember once he put it up to the so called hardman grant Mitchell , grant nearly sh*t his pants

Are you thinking of this?

astrofool wrote: »

Yes that's the one Grant nearly wet himself

zapitastas wrote: »
    How exactly do you set someone up to rape

It's called a honey trap, it's very strange case Don king was very involved from start to finish

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,070 ✭✭✭Franz Von Peppercorn

Yez are all jealous.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,087 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

Define Irony a bunch of idiots calling someone a scumbag while talking cheap about his parents.

Ooooh you all so cool on the internet. :P

• Registered Users Posts: 14,545 ✭✭✭✭Poor Uncle Tom

Define Irony a bunch of idiots calling someone a scumbag while talking cheap about his parents.

Ooooh you all so cool on the internet. :P

Shut it Conor, back in your box son........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 498 ✭✭zapitastas

It's called a honey trap, it's very strange case Don king was very involved from start to finish

Ah got you now. So you are claiming the rape conviction was a miscarriage of Justice?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,213 ✭✭✭utyh2ikcq9z76b

Grant Mitchell has balls of pure titanium
    https://youtu.be/wOMxEdH2yK4

• Registered Users Posts: 813 ✭✭✭Macdarack

tototoe wrote: »
    Jaysus. State of them. Mutton, lamb etc..

Meet the karknackians

• Registered Users Posts: 3,984 ✭✭✭mikeym

Hes a disgrace.