Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show 08/02/2019

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,935 ✭✭✭TallGlass

You man was like 'Am I number 1'

He looks to be in a bit of pain.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,728 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Knew she would pick him, her body language showed she was impressed when he said rugby.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

James is hoping Louis Walsh is in the green room.

He doesn’t give a rats about the date.

• Registered Users Posts: 35,638 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

I'd eliminate myself. she's annoying.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,313 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

The tweed blazer sockless look is obviously in at the moment.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,800 ✭✭✭take everything

I'm in a foul mood tonight.
    My comments might have been harsh.
    Still.

• Registered Users Posts: 85,045 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

CH3OH wrote: »
    James loves himself so much...

At least someone does

• Registered Users Posts: 19,579 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Is everyone on this thread over 40?

I am and I do t get the sockless thing either.

Or the blue suits and brown shoes and everyone dressing the same.

Like a hive.

I walked past a local astro turf pitch the other day. About 30 youngfellas having a game of football. I couldn't help noticing, only one of them had a red shirt on. Every other kid was wearing some combination of black and grey.

Playing bleedin football.

F*ckin eejits.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,637 ✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

I feel like ripping my left arm off just so I've something to beat myself around the head with.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,910 ✭✭✭Gwynplaine

James has the most irritating laugh I've ever heard, what a nob.
    I don't think he's interested in girls

• Registered Users Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

there is more Muppets here than the muppet show christmas special

• Registered Users Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

What don't you get?

yeah, noone said she was some supermodel, what don't you get? :confused:

Also you should never call someone ugly, especially if you don't have a reasonable reason to hate them for other reasons.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

they are dressed stylish just they cant carry it off and it looks unnatural as a result.

irish men have a terrrible sense of dress and no individuality.

copy paste.

I think I’m just old fashioned. I like men in jeans and t shirts and smelling of soap.

I’m too old for this metro sexual lark.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,847 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Whigfield looks like she has got the most expensive surgery from the cheapest doctor she could find

yeah, noone said she was some supermodel, what don't you get? :confused:

Also you should never call someone ugly, especially if you don't have a reasonable reason to hate them for other reasons.

She's not ugly and I wouldn't call someone that.

Don't mean to be harsh but this girl seems to be mutton dressed as lamb herself.

I don't get it.

il_570xN.758171721_hsne.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Next up talking about babies and bonding....here we go again Maraid me me me and me Rowan.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

That girl Kelly needs a good stuffing

• Registered Users Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

what is she wearing she looks like a supervalu christmas hamper that barry gibbs fell into

• Registered Users Posts: 71,654 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Meanwhile, in the Green Room...

c2fc8629f39ee97520d7ea370bfa03ce.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Is everyone on this thread over 40?

I am and I do t get the sockless thing either.

Or the blue suits and brown shoes and everyone dressing the same.

Like a hive.

they are dressed stylish just they cant carry it off and it looks unnatural as a result.

irish men have a terrrible sense of dress and no individuality.

copy paste.
    Brendan courtney is way over 40 and he never wears socks. His feet must be in bits at this stage.

• Registered Users Posts: 813 ✭✭✭Macdarack

It would have been good if the guy she picked could take a gamble on picking a mystery girl and dump mutton head out.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,579 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

I'm in a foul mood tonight.
    My comments might have been harsh.
    Still.

Hmm.

Don't know if this show is the thing to watch if you're in a foul mood.

Although it might make you glad you're not an absolute spanner like any one of the audience tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,654 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

No Deano so far.

DEAN-O!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,981 ✭✭✭squarecircles

I think I’m just old fashioned. I like men in jeans and t shirts and smelling of soap.

I’m too old for this metro sexual lark.

that era is over.

these guys are trying to emulate something theyve seen on jersey shore or made in chelsea.

they should avoid this look,and go more hipster.

grow a beard, get a man bun with an undercut ,wear a lumberjack shirt,skinnies and a pair of timberland boots.

thats my look.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Shakespeare walks into a pub, and the Barman says "You're Bard!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

Is that Joe McCaul??

Jason Byrne seems calmer than usual.