Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show 08/02/2019

• Registered Users Posts: 813 ✭✭✭Macdarack

She'll go with James.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,579 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

I'm in NUIG, but I just can't find any chicks there.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,981 ✭✭✭squarecircles

gosh its mortifying,big muck savages up from the country in sockless brogues.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,569 ✭✭✭mugsymugsy

Blazers for the win!

• Registered Users Posts: 81,181 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

I am guessing there will be no male version of this tonight selecting from 6 ladies.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,654 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

I know times are hard in Ireland, but is there some sort of sock shortage I should be aware of?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,183 ✭✭✭jobless

Wear some feckin socks

• Registered Users Posts: 35,643 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Can see why they're all single, they're all annoying loud mouths who think the world revolves around them

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,935 ✭✭✭TallGlass

Bring out number 7

Que

'Joe Duffy'

Joe - 'Good afternoon to you'

• Registered Users Posts: 813 ✭✭✭Macdarack

Brunette with white shirt in the crowd is hot.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Right im out, started watching peaky blinders on netflix last night, i know, way behind, enjoy the show ladies and gentlemen

• Registered Users Posts: 5,234 ✭✭✭Cody montana

Must have been loads if cheap lidl wine in audience room before show tonight for all.

I need some now just watching this!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

No socks, ffs, if I ever own a pub or any business no scrote will be allowed inside with no socks.

Is everyone on this thread over 40?

I am and I do t get the sockless thing either.

Or the blue suits and brown shoes and everyone dressing the same.

Like a hive.

• Registered Users Posts: 85,047 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

James is very well groomed

• Registered Users Posts: 9,800 ✭✭✭take everything

Don't mean to be harsh but this girl seems to be mutton dressed as lamb herself.

I don't get it.

sockless brogue look is fine if you have a slim slight build, it does not suit a bulky short build.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,728 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

She will pick the first guy.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,183 ✭✭✭jobless

Like a hive.
    Love island wannabe ****

• Registered Users Posts: 4,381 ✭✭✭KevRossi

A long walk off a very short pier.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,234 ✭✭✭Cody montana

Ross is a legend.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,181 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Story with his cheeks?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,813 ✭✭✭NickNickleby

Brian McFaddens loss!

Well, thanks for putting me right off!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 71,654 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Will Cupid please fire his arrow through Clint Velour's head.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,255 ✭✭✭CH3OH

James loves himself so much...

• Registered Users Posts: 33,728 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

He is single from singing at all his dates.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,386 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Guy looks like John O'Shea

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

Don't mean to be harsh but this girl seems to be mutton dressed as lamb herself.

I don't get it.

What don't you get?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,394 ✭✭✭RocketRaccoon

James has the most irritating laugh I've ever heard, what a nob.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

The two finalists look to be getting along well, just saying.

Like a hive.

they are dressed stylish just they cant carry it off and it looks unnatural as a result.

irish men have a terrrible sense of dress and no individuality.

copy paste.