Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The PHANTOM PISSER !!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,810 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Look at this madman

It could be worse. Look at what this lunatic was doing to his neighbours.

ah christ .... should be a NSFW warning there ... :(

• Registered Users Posts: 5,754 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

Update on this, he struck again a few days ago ... but in between the complaint and the sending of an email it was sent a day later to all the men in the office - but he was out ... so didn't even reach the f*cking target !!!

We have a Phantom Sh*tter in our office. Female. Became The Phantom Bleeder a few weeks back for leaving the ladies in a state again. The section who deals with cleaning have described it to me, sh*t all over the wall, floor, toilet itself.

Anyway, glad to hear I'm not the only one!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,454 ✭✭✭mloc123

We have a Phantom Sh*tter in our office. Female. Became The Phantom Bleeder a few weeks back for leaving the ladies in a state again. The section who deals with cleaning have described it to me, sh*t all over the wall, floor, toilet itself.

Anyway, glad to hear I'm not the only one!

My wife told me that in her workplace somebody rubbed **** and blood all over the walls of a cubicle once... WTF.

Do they come prepared with surgical gloves or is it a spur of the moment thing and they are happy to have ****ty smelling hands all day after?

mloc123 wrote: »
    My wife told me that in her workplace somebody rubbed **** and blood all over the walls of a cubicle once... WTF.

Do they come prepared with surgical gloves or is it a spur of the moment thing and they are happy to have ****ty smelling hands all day after?

Honestly, I've spent way too much time thinking about why. We can all forgive the odd accident but this is going on for the guts of a year now. Numerous emails sent out about the state it was left in but its like every once in a while she gets the urge and just goes for it.

We have worked out who he is.
    ............ it's easy to work out who it is - a
    few of us have - I'm sure more have too.

I think he may be on "the spectrum" too , so maybe that will give him a pass - there is a bang of BO of him
    and other colleagues excuse it as apparently he is a "genius" and important to the workplace ....................

Could be someone else doing it and making it seem like it's this chap.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,555 ✭✭✭SuperSean11

I bet it’s a woman ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭tupenny

Some1 has a snot wall above 1 of the urinals in our office. Cleaners do be on massive rants about having to scrape it off.
    Some weird people among us

• Registered Users Posts: 7,008 ✭✭✭uch

We have a durty Bollix who wipes Big green and brown Crusty snots all over the cubicle doors, toilets were done up all fancy, still only took the fúcker a week to destroy trap 1 and trap 3 doors

21/25

• Administrators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,908 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Toots

Update on this, he struck again a few days ago ... but in between the complaint and the sending of an email it was sent a day later to all the men in the office - but he was out ... so didn't even reach the f*cking target !!!

Could someone not print out a letter and leave it on his desk "we know it is you leaving the toilet in such a disgusting state, please have some consideration for your co workers and stop pissing and crapping all over the toilet and floor"

• Registered Users Posts: 6,614 ✭✭✭Feisar

Thinly veiled "blast it with piss" thread.

First they came for the socialists...

• Registered Users Posts: 6,614 ✭✭✭Feisar

Augeo wrote: »

This was my first thought.

First they came for the socialists...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 796 ✭✭✭Sycamore Tree

The other day there was a bit of shyte on the toilet seat.

Explain the link here. Odds are that was a different person who rose too early.

Time to get HR to start up an information session on how to wipe.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,761 ✭✭✭Aglomerado

Time to get HR to start up an information session on how to wipe.

I suggested that when I left my last job. I don't know if it was ever implemented....

Aglomerado wrote: »
    I suggested that when I left my last job. I don't know if it was ever implemented....

I hope by suggested you mean, screamed it at everyone as you walked out.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,134 ✭✭✭screamer

Pour yellow coloured water on his desk and leave a note saying it's only water.... Not piss.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,427 ✭✭✭Dr Strange

Some people are fcuking animals and almost every office has someone who pisses all over the toilet seat.

I worked in an office (white collar, degree educated) where someone took a **** in the shower. Emails were circulated and the showers had to be closed and disinfected for a day.

Seriously, what's wrong with some people?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,182 ✭✭✭ZeroThreat

We have a phantom pisser in our workplace, he leaves the toilet with piss all over the floor and on the toilet seat
    it's f*cking DISGUSTING!

We have worked out who he is.
    He used to work only in afternoons - in the mornings all the toilets were spotless.

Then he took holidays - for the 2 weeks he was gone - not one drop of piss on the floor.

And since then when he has been off for a day or two - no issues.

People have complained to HR and the men have received a general email asking whoever it is to
    cop on - and it works for a while, then the piss starts appearing again.

The other day there was a bit of shyte on the toilet seat.

Really pisses me off that we all are collectively blamed when it's easy to work out who it is - a
    few of us have - I'm sure more have too.

But of course , unless you are 100% sure with evidence you can't exactly confront the guy - or can you ?

Anyone ever been in a similar situation ? is there a good way to approach him without causing an issue ?

I think he may be on "the spectrum" too , so maybe that will give him a pass - there is a bang of BO of him
    and other colleagues excuse it as apparently he is a "genius" and important to the workplace ....

Getting to the stage where I'm timing my WC visitis to coincide with a morning coffee in the cafe on the street
    below....

We have someone similar in my workplace. Unfortunately it's the owner and MD so can't really do much about it

ZeroThreat wrote: »
    We have someone similar in my workplace. Unfortunately it's the owner and MD so can't really do much about it

Liberally sprinkle insinuations that those who miss only do so because they lack in size.

• Registered Users Posts: 102 ✭✭marley1

• Registered Users Posts: 8,810 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Augeo wrote: »

Very unlikely, but it's this small chance of it being this way that would stop me sending an anonynous email.

It's an office of Software Engineers - can't imagine anyone would be that malicious.

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭Frogeye

There was supposed to be a phantom ****ter in the old Dell computer factory in Raheen in limerick years ago.

Lumps of golden brown would be found in random place after the night shift.

One particularly Golden lump came done the assembly line in one of the totes during one of the shifts.....

Then there was the guy who took a dump in a sink in the toliets in school one day

then there was another guy who wrote the word " ****" on the wall of the school in ****!

And finally, there was the prank whereby someone emptied a tub of dairygold spread, left a little brown present in it and covered it back up with the spread and popped it back in the fridge!

Frogeye

• Registered Users Posts: 1,164 ✭✭✭Bigbagofcans

Disgusting feckers. These places should secretly do DNA testing on it and sack these scrotes.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,185 ✭✭✭jiltloop

Frogeye wrote: »
    There was supposed to be a phantom ****ter in the old Dell computer factory in Raheen in limerick years ago.

Lumps of golden brown would be found in random place after the night shift.

One particularly Golden lump came done the assembly line in one of the totes during one of the shifts.....

Then there was the guy who took a dump in a sink in the toliets in school one day

then there was another guy who wrote the word " ****" on the wall of the school in ****!

And finally, there was the prank whereby someone emptied a tub of dairygold spread, left a little brown present in it and covered it back up with the spread and popped it back in the fridge!

Frogeye

This looks suspiciously like your resumé.....