Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Match Thread: Pro14 Final - Leinster v Scarlets, Saturday 26th, 2018. Sky Sports, TG4

• Registered Users Posts: 21,605 ✭✭✭✭Squidgy Black

That's contact to the head twice back to back surely that has to be something.

Good from the TMO

• Registered Users Posts: 8,599 ✭✭✭ScrubsfanChris

It’s the Davis hit that’s illegal, the initial contact is fine. Sky Sports commentating slow on this.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,153 ✭✭✭A-Train

The one thing about last week and this week we can say the ref left his cards in South Africa

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 7,947 ✭✭✭fitz

MaybeMaybe wrote: »
    Ref doesn't give a **** about high tackles

Wouldn't mind, but Sexton had flagged high tackles to him a few minutes ago.

Jaysis. ROG will be in tears after watching that.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,605 ✭✭✭✭Squidgy Black

My god what a kick.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,708 ✭✭✭✭Clegg

That kick

My giddy aunt

Hon Sean

Boom get over Seanie, take that for going after Sexton and what a kick by him

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,681 ✭✭✭Try_harder

glasso wrote: »
    aw, nobody asked you to dance.

Usually its not asking to Dance- prefer the direct route!

That kick was breathtaking, great from Cronin.
    Need to go for the throat now, kill this off in the next 5-10 minutes.

Great try, great season. Well done Sean, well deserved.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,010 ✭✭✭MattD

Sexton must be the most annoying prick to play against.

You think you might have shaken him a bit, roughed him up, maybe make him start shirking in contact or not backing himself.

And then he just jumps up and puts that kick in and nails the conversion...

<3

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,099 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

Mental leaving one defender on the blind side

• Registered Users Posts: 8,301 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

Hon Cronin. Our good man for the try.

I think that swerving kick through the posts from Sexton may become a trademark in this final.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,599 ✭✭✭ScrubsfanChris

Was Steph Evans having a coffee? Cronin couldn’t believe the room he had to the try line :pac:

Leinster need to calm down a bit.

They're getting drawn into scrappy, error strewn rugby.

YAS JORDAN

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,681 ✭✭✭Try_harder

TBP?

Go on Jordon what a try

You ridiculous man

• Registered Users Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

Otherworldly stuff.

"Spás anseo!!"

Brilliant from Larmour.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,301 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

Larmour's in for the try. What a fantastic run to the line.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,136 ✭✭✭✭Burkie1203

That pick up

Getting messy at Venjurs gaff right now

• Registered Users Posts: 1,010 ✭✭✭MattD

Grab a mop lads

• Registered Users Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Ah stop, 1 handed!

That level of work rate at this stage of a game after this kind of a season.

Some seriously special individuals out on that pitch.

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,099 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

*sploosh*